Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

goldie0731

25 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I send winks on here because I don't know how to wink in person.

In her own words

I'm a PhD candidate in biomedical neuroscience, which means my research pretty much consumes most of my time. Although I love how busy it keeps me, it definitely limits my free time. I'm committed to an active healthy lifestyle, so typically my free time during the week is spent at the gym or cooking at home. This doesn't really leave me with a lot of free time to meet new guys, so here I am! I'm a sweet, down-to-earth, caring girl. My friends and family are extremely important to me; I talk to my sisters and parents multiple times a week. Those that know me best would describe me as loyal, hardworking, fun to be around, and a great friend. The types of things people notice about me after meeting me are...I wear my heart on my sleeve, I'm a totally open book and I'm extremely affectionate. I'm looking for an honest, loyal, caring guy that is mature, put-together, and strong both emotionally and mentally. I'm looking for a guy that doesn't mind dressing up and taking me out for a nice meal , but also loves cuddling up to a movie at home. I want to meet a guy that wants to try out new things, and won't make fun of me if I'm bad at most of them! If this sounds like you, then I look forward to hearing from you :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a long haired dachshund but he lives at home with my parents in Connecticut. I miss him!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I was younger, my family would rent an RV and travel the US. I'm extremely proud of the fact that I have been to all 50 states, and I really don't think that I could pick a favorite

College

Vassar College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

I am constantly listening to music and introducing new music to my friends. I love watching movies too (anything funny, girly, or with lots of action, but no scary movies for me). For tv, I love Game of Thrones, True Blood, and Nurse Jackie.

For fun

When I get free time in the week, I really like to take classes at the gym, especially zumba and spinning. I love trying out new things, and exploring boston.

Last read

I read on my commutes to lab, and I have a pretty eclectic taste in books. I love picking out new things to read and am always welcome to suggestions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am going to graduate school to get my PhD in Pharmacology and Neuroscience. I just finished my third year, and fingers crossed that I'll graduate in 2 and a half more years.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Mostly, I am culturally Jewish and not practicing. But I try to go to synagogue on high holidays. I would like to meet someone that is Jewish, but it's not a requirement.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently in graduate school, getting my PhD.