Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 52-65 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I say to man is an island and yet we...

In his own words

I say to man is an island and yet we live in a sea of opportunity ? Who is to say that what is conformity and to whom do we conform with and to whom... Looking for someone to enjoy a spontaneous day trip or a well planned "date" ..keeping it simple...that is what makes me happy... Share with me what is on your mind and we shall explore the virtues of the world together ! Are you smart, funny, playful and adventurous ... oh, and romantic? If I have the right woman in front of me (and should that be you) are you in to sharing some of life's experiences together; laugh, intimacy, adventure, theater, music, dancing...I want to learn ballroom...tried once before but always had to short a partner , books and movies? I will tolerate your bad singing in the shower and I ask that you tolerate mine. I want to experience life and love to the fullest. Are you her ? Free your Heart from hate. Free your Mind from worry. Live simple. Give more. Expect less. A great Lover, is a man who romances the same Woman, forever ! L ife O offers V irtually E verything And that is my story and I am sticking to it. Here is a brain teaser for are on a deserted island in the middle of no where. Think Tom Hanks in Castaway and you get 3 wishes..what is your first wish ? No you do not get to wish for more wishes !

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Had cats for many years and a Papillion but all have gone to Heaven.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I do not think it is a matter where one goes but certainly the company and the journey it takes us and along the path..wondrous experiences ? I have been to the Sierras, Tahiti, Paris, London, Switzerland, Amsterdam, Tanzania, Africa and Kenya...


Art Center College of Design, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

Rain drop on roses and warm furry kittens all wrapped up in my favorite things..sorry..just came to mind for now

For fun

Nothing like being outdoors enjoying the sun in my face and the wind at my back, as Capt. Kirk would say on Star Trek..hehe

Last read

Does the instruction manual to the surround sound system I just got from Costco count or the DMV manual ?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Commercial Photographer by trade and have been at my Craft since 1973. Care to be my muse ? Field Supervisor in the world of Private Security.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Home grown as it were in Glendale but grew up in upstate NY and down in New Orleans only to land back here with feet firmly planted here in So California.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
More Spirtiual then Religious but also believe in Devine Intervention as well as the Big Bang Theory..maybe God really did create the Big Bang ?
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Brooks Institute of Photography with Honors in Santa Barbara and The Art Center College of Design in Pasadena to learn my craft in Photography as well as Grad School there for more initials after my name..wiii