Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | High Point, NC, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
My motto for life: No matter how bad things may seem in life at times, always remember there is someone worse off than you.

In his own words

My reason for joining Match is because it is hard for a guy like me, who doesn't do the bar scene, to meet women. I am an easy going, honest, hard-working guy. I am looking for someone to hang out with and possibly build a serious relationship with in the future. I have two beautiful daughters (18 and 28) and I am very blessed to have them in my life. My two daughters are my biggest joy in life and I am very proud of their accomplishments. My youngest daughter is a freshman in college and my oldest daughter is happily married with two wonderful children. I enjoy being physically fit and going to the gym, which helped me get through my tough divorce two years ago. I love playing golf, watching basketball and football. Primarily, I would like to find someone to share mutual interests with and goals in life.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I currently don't have a dog, but used to have a Black Lab. I'm allergic to cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Since I'm not a drinker, I'm not really in to the bar scene. I enjoy a nice meal at La Hacienda, Longhorn, Outback, Chili's, Macaroni Grill, Mellow Mushroom and Fire&Stix.

Favorite things

I love all types of music except country and rap. Progressive rock is my favorite type of music which some people call ''thinking man's music. Some of my favorite bands are Kansas, Rush, Styx and King's X. I enjoy going to the gym. I love the beach.

For fun

I don't watch a lot of shows on TV, but I do enjoy Survivor and Big Brother. I also enjoy watching ESPN and FOX News Channel. I like going to live sporting events and concerts.

Last read

Sports Illustrated. I'm currently reading the book ''SoulShift.''



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a Pepperidge Farm snacks route Guilford County.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Both sides of my family are primarily German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
I enjoy attending church every Sunday , but I'm not the type person that goes around judging people.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I attended High Point College for a year and a half.