Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a beauty looking for her beast

In her own words

I'm the girl next door. I treat people how I'd want to be treated. I'm smart,active,funny, a risk-taker, able to be loyal even to strangers! I believe in equality and everyone's right for pursuit of happiness! It pisses me off when people tread on other people. I root for the underdog. There's a lot more to me than meets the eye. i think a lot of people look at me as if I'm this pretty girl who is so lucky and gets everything she wants. It's just not the truth. I've had to work very hard to get where I am today and meet adversity and road blocks just like everyone else. I don't do rigid, meaning I don't do well with rules that confine one to a box. Above all else, I'm a great person with a good spirit. I am very aware of what is important in life; health, relationships and doing the right thing as long as it makes sense. I am yearning for my match above all else. I need a hero, a smart, earthy man. I'm looking for a sexy man, someone who will give me butterflies when they look at me. I'm too young to settle for less. I am attracted to a strong, confident, leader with a big heart who isn't afraid to use it. My ideal guy would have big arms and chest for holding me tight, light eyes that give me butterflies when I look into them and dark hair that I can run my fingers through. Dr. suess has a quote that I like: " We all are a little bit weird and life is a little bit weird, and when we find someone who's weirdness matches our own we link up and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love!" What are your thoughts on the english proverb: "a bird in the hand is better than 2 in the bush?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

hot spots in palm beach? The closest thing to hot spot in this area is Buccan that I know of

Favorite things

learning, helping, positivity, children, animals, comedy, rainbows, birds soaring, lemons,art, philosophy,reading,eating,shopping,fashion, people, duck dynasty, musicals, animations, travel, fresh tuna, water activity, and a cool breeze on warm flesh

For fun

kill sharks

Last read

I started reading safe haven and got bored, I read half of the game and was over it and I read half of 50 shades and thought it was garbage. Do I haveADHD or are these books garbage? I got through Das energy and exit to eden.Perhaps b/c i can relate



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nursey, aspiring for something else though
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral