Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Fairfield, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a Dance...You learn as you go

In her own words

Hi! I'm Melissa! I have lived in the Cincinnati for 10 years except for the 5 years when I was in college. I went to Eastern Kentucky University where I earned a Bachelor Degree in Elementary Education. The job market is tough for anyone especially teachers so I am currently working at a financial company and I actually love it! God, Family and Friends come first in my life and everything else comes after that. I wouldn't be the woman I am today if I didn't have those three things in my life constantly. I have a small family so I consider my closest friends my family. If you were to ask my friends about me they would tell you that I am laid back, but I'm not afraid to tell you what I think or how I feel. I am outgoing and willing to try new things (totally want to go Ice Skating...I haven’t been since I was a kid, but I think I could totally land a Triple Lutz!). I stay true to who I am and what I believe. Lastly, they probably say that I am the one who loves actually happens quite often that we'll be at a get together where there are children and I am usually the one who is over playing games with the kids. I am looking for a man who has a strong sense of family and who is following Christ. Someone who is honest has goals and loves life but doesn't take it too seriously, someone who is willing to call me out, but do so in a loving way. Want to know more? Send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a two year old Shih Tzu named Maci...we are a package deal :-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Book Bums in West Chester Clearwater Beach, Destin Florida (the Gulf is the best!)


Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond, KY

Favorite things

Music: Country, but I listen to almost anything. Cook: Lasgana with pepperoni to add some spice. Bake: Cupcakes..not just any cupcakes but special ones...I'll be making a Guinness cupcake here soon.

For fun

I like to play games like Ticket to Ride or just a game of cards; Go to movies especially if they make laugh..Loved Bridesmaids. Love to try new restaurants.

Last read

The Principles of Commercial General Liability is my current read for work but I prefer historical fiction when I read for fun



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am Christian, I walk with Christ daily. I am looking for someone who is doing the same.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral