Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Jonesboro, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
True love is worth the effort it takes to find it.

In her own words

Hi, nice to meet you. I'm pretty direct, so I'll cut to the chase. I'm a looking for a long-term, exclusive relationship with someone I can admire, appreciate, and respect. That doesn't mean that I'm in a rush to the altar (unless, of course, you're the 99-year-old heir to a vast oil fortune; in that case, I can make an exception). Otherwise, we can take our time and figure out if the vibe is right before moving forward. I'm looking for true love and have all the patience in the world to find it. So if that means I need to buy a rocking chair and a couple of cats, then it is what it is. But before I hit the pet store, maybe I should tell you a bit more about myself. In describing my personality, I would say that I'm complex and multifaceted. There are many sides to me, some of them cool and subdued, others fiery and brilliant. I'm sophisticated and serene so I come across as shy - but I'm not. I just have this weird habit of thinking before I open my mouth. Nevertheless, still waters run deep. Under the calm exterior is a balanced blend of bohemian, corporate, hood, country, and academic sensibilities with a natural organic vibe. I enjoy intellectual and philosophical conversations and am an avid jazz and art enthusiast. So if the name Thelonious Monk reminds you of an orange robe and a Tibetan temple, we may not be on the same page. History is my favorite subject, so I love exploring things of historical or cultural significance. I'm an earthy person who loves nature, culinary arts, photography, and the outdoors. I'm also a vegan (unless there is barbecue present... Don't judge me) and I like being active. I'm also a very patient, gentle person with a genuine heart, so if your pimp game is in full effect and you lie like a rug, then I'm not the one for you, bro. As for who I am looking for, I need someone intelligent. That turns me on more than anything else. It would be great to find a man who is a man in the truest sense of the word - strong, loyal, honest, and a gentleman. A man who is decisive, direct, and an articulate communicator. Someone who will check me when I get snippy, sample my vegan 'experiments' and be straight up if my tofu tastes like a tomato-flavored sponge (it doesn't usually), let me beat him at checkers (I totally suck at checkers), and understand that if I'm going ham on a box of Butter Pecan, it's been a long day and I could prolly use a hug. He would 'get me' and not be threatened by my emotional strength, feminine energy, and pursuit of personal goals. He would be able to hold his own, take the lead in the relationship, think independently, and make sound decisions; but still be wise enough to know when he's out of his league (for instance, choosing to consult a professional, rather than eff up the car or blow up the house). He should also know how to have fun with kids because I absolutely adore them (and because I have 3 from a previous marriage who I love immensely). And what does a guy like this get for being such an amazing superhero? A smart, elegant, goal-driven woman that will completely adore and trust him. A true 'ride or die chick' who will support and stand by him, come what may. Someone who will take his dreams and make them her own. Who will cheer him on and cheer him up when he needs it and who will work, play, laugh, and love as hard as he does. So if you're successful, have that confident swag, uncommon intelligence, a kind heart, and are an overall 'grown a-- man', then email me NOW, cause I've been looking for a BOSS like you!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Moved to the Atlanta area 5 years ago, but haven't gotten out much. Would like to change that.

Favorite things

I love reading pop psychology books, listening to music (R&B, Jazz, etc.), watching the Food Network, History, NatGeo, Travel, etc.

Last read

Psycho-Cybernetics by Maxwell Maltz



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Bahamian and Cuban
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference