Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This headline thing is dumb..

In her own words

Ahem!..I'd say I'm a down to earth, genuinely nice girl, easy to get along with pretty much type of personality excluding arrogance, that I can't stomach..One of my favorite things is to go out and discover random bands and some of Austin's best kept secrets. Its not often I get drunk but when I do I'm a very happy and adventurous drunk. Who knows, we could be getting our drink on somewhere and the next we could be helping a food trailer guy named Edwardo cap 200 little salsa cups for free tacos...Anyway, music is a gigantic passion of mine, my taste is very eclectic. I love love love gigantic dogs, baking cookies for no reason at all, singing in the shower like Freddy Mercury (I try) I hate cucumbers, like HATE cucumbers but thoroughly enjoy pickles. I'm probably the most awkward person I know but I'm cool with it. I think facial hair is extremely sexy. I couldn't care less about big muscles or fancy cars. I can't stand people watching me brush my teeth. I have a burning fiery passion to travel and see as much of everything as possible and I intend to do so before I even think about having any kids. Ive tried a bazillion times to like seafood, I just don't. Drama is a huge waist of time, confrontation just makes me uncomfortable and want to clean something. I'm a flight person, not a fight. If I were in a horror movie, I would survive because my ass would be out of there. My cats name is Mr. Kitty, he's my fancy gentlemen ;) I'm currently working towards my BSN at ACC then trans to Texas State. My names Amy Golden. Boom. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Mr. Kitty's plain awesome

Favorite hot spots

Rainey st, East 6th (Not the "dirty one")Nomads, Sherlocks Pub, Blackstar pub, Pour House, Central Market, Krause Springs, Bull creek, Green belt, Alamo draft house... Errrmmm my apt?


Austin Community College, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Music, Cooking, Traveling, Socializing, Swimming, Art, humongous dogs... There's a lot

For fun

Traveling fo sho! I'm easily amused and have a pretty good time doing whatever. Anything from going mudding/off roading to antique shopping.

Last read

The Voodoo Fest lineup



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I work at Westlake Hospital as the ER registrar. I've been doing it for 7 years and I LOVE it.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I grew up Pentecostal, very strict religion. It was shoved down my throat till about 14, so I don't really have a desire to go to church at all. Hope that makes sense..I do believe it has molded me into a good person though.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm just starting my basics at ACC for my nursing degree, then transferring to Texas State.