Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Addison, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
1. I am from Israel. 2. I am 7 years in the...

In his own words

1. I am from Israel. 2. I am 7 years in the US. 3. I have an Hebrew accent. 4. I am Jewish, I guess, but I don't practice the religion and I don't think any religious has superiority on another. 5. I am divorced. 6. I have 2 boys, twins, 8 years old which I spend around 50% of the time with them. Now, once all the sweet Texas girls looking for white US born, football lover males, are not reading anymore and all the girls looking for a guy with no kids are out as well we can continue. I guess I am left with 0.0001% of the population but you only need one. Or maybe more ;-) 7. I am a writer and an actor and stand-up comedian. However, my income is not coming from this aspect of my personality. 8. I am a software engineer and a CPA. As you can see 7 and 8 are contradicting. My left and right sides of the brain are fighting for attention. Most girls like the personality of the 7 guys but prefer the money and stability that come with the 8 guys. I offer both. 9. I love soccer. I am coaching my kids soccer team. I am not into football. Where I come from it is not popular. I consider it a violent sport. Not sure how parents send their kids to this sport. 10. I have a sense of humor. I guess I am among the funniest 0.00001% of the people on the planet. If you didn't like "Seinfeld" you won't like my humor but we can still date. I am very good in adapting myself to different situations. 11. I am skeptical about online dating. I think the fact girls have so many guys waiting for them in the online virtual line makes them selective and confused. The fact the guys have so many options is not healthy as well. Just like we can't stay on one TV channel for too long. Well, unless it is porn. Just kidding, I don't have TV and my kids are not watching TV when they are with me. 12. Did you know most women look much better without makeup than with? If you feel good only with make-up on, we are probably not a good match. I prefer natural look and personality.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Europe, mainly Italy and France

For fun

read, watch movies, write stories, swim, act

Last read

eat, pray, love



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Computer guy in day and actor and writer on nights and weekends.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
open to all religions
Languages: English, Hebrew No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in computer science and accounting from Israel, Tel Aviv university.