Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-45 in Minnesota, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short... Make the most of it..

In his own words

Back to the drawing board over here..and PLEASE, don't judge my character by my Pics or you're already lost. It's a dating site, so I gotta tease a lil, and non of us are pros at dating website profile making, and plus if your that judgemental about some guy with his shirt off, stay away from beaches and large quantities of water or your gonna be pissed all day long. I dont do un open-minded folks anyways, so keep it moving and go join the tea party..(that's how I feel).. Anyways..I would like a woman who can make me a better/stronger man.. I'm not on here all that often, so if you like what you see and read, please feel free to hit me up and ask or say ANYTHING. Be nice though. =) I'm a open minded guy and a big kid at heart at the end of the day, I was raised by a single mother, so I have the most upmost respect for women. Real women. I'm just looking for happiness out of life. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I'm big on family, cooking and traveling, I think I might be the greatest chef ever. btw. Lol. maybe not the greatest, but I can hold my own. I also live in FL a part of the year. (down by da beach).. Gets way tooooo cold here sometimes, need an escape, but I'm in MN for the most of the year. I do have a culinary degree, so im not just blowing smoke.. Some words that would describe me real quick: Great listener (i love a good story); Problem solver (If theres a problem, yo ill solve it, check out my hook, while the dj revolves it) What songs that from? Answer that and we might be in business.. Im laid back, very Chill, Funny, Fun, (so I'm told), Motivated, Successful, Loyal, Caring, Honest, Volunteering, well Educated and very Family Orientated, Very Refined and Classy when i have to be.=) VERY PICKY.. Oh yeah, and Very Romantic, it's in the blood, I'm part Sicilian.. I love golf, bball, fball and boxing, and mainly just any sport, I'm a collegiate athlete, so I'm very competitive by nature.. oh yeah.. I have the cutest dog ever, so don't try to compare. Well that's me in a nutshell, If I'm not your style, then best of luck to you. If I am, please feel free to pry. (a lil) And if I don't get back to you it's not you..IT's ME.. :) DEUCES

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have thee greatest, cutest dog ever.. So don't even try to compare yours to mine.. Plain and simple.. -smiling-

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sushi restaurants, Jazz and live entertainment areas, Sporting events


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

Cooking, Working out, and working out clients, Traveling, Loving life, and trying to live in the moment as much as possible.. Starting a new company and guiding it and watching it blossom .. Oh yeah, Breathing is one of my favorite things too.. ;)

For fun

My free time, now a days, I'm either at home cooking and relaxing at home or on a beach, people watching.. =)

Last read

5 languages of love



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I currently own a Construction/General Contracting company.. I build basically..=) haha.. I am also a personal trainer in my off time..
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Black and Italian(Sicilian) Mix
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Masters in business/ Finance emph..