Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-37 in Peru

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for someone special

In his own words

I am looking for a woman who is confident, natural, sexy, has a big heart .. would like to meet someone who is into personal growth and work, keeps fit with beautiful legs, loves to laugh, who is willing to be vulnerable, adventurous and sweet at the same time, energetic and who is not afraid to be herself, feminine, very sensual, very passionate and very intimate all the time ... someone who I am attracted to. I am looking for a sincere relationship. I have been dating off and on for a little over one year now ... and I am ready to settle down. I want to meet someone who is serious about a relationship and really knows the meaning of sharing. Busco una mujer q se sienta segura de si misma, que sea natural, sexy y con un gran corazon ... alguien q quiera crecer y triunfar en la vida a mi lado ... alguien q se mantenga siempre en forma y q le guste sonreir ... alguien q le guste la aventura, que sea dulce, delicada y tierna al mismo tiempo ... q sea energetica y q no tenga miedo a ser ella misma ... alguien q sea femenina, muy sensual, muy apasionada y muy intima siempre ... alguien q me atraiga y q me haga desearla todo el tiempo como yo a ella.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the sea, the beach. the Caribbean, the Gulf of Mexico (Can-cun & etc), Europe (London, Italy, Paris, Spain, Mallorca, Nice, Greece, the Mediterranean, etc)

Favorite things

I'll tell you later

For fun

traveling, sightseeing, sailing, golf, nice diner, surfing, jogging, skiing, partying

Last read

mostly investments and information technology literature.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the IT industy and love the beach, surfing, sailing and travelling .. basically love to go anywhere and do anything anytime.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
italian & german
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference