Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 34-39 within 2000 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Loves to laugh, learn, dance.. you?

In her own words

I am a caring and optimistic person. I love a good joke and look for the humor in life. I grew up in the suburbs of Chicago. I currently live in Seattle and am planning to move back to Chicago in the future. I care deeply about my family and friends. I strive to grow in my career and learn about myself and the world around me. I am currently a software program manager for a healthcare IT company. I enjoy watching basketball and tennis. I grew up during the Jordan era and am (of course) a Bulls fan! I have recently gotten into football -- still learning, but it's fun to watch :) I picked up running a few years ago and have ran in several 5Ks, 10Ks and reached my goal of completing a half-marathon. I like yoga and Zumba, and being in the Pacific Northwest I have taken advantage of some beautiful hikes! I love trying new restaurants, hanging out with friends, or just chilling at home. I've traveled more than usual in the last year and it has been a blast. I've been skydiving, parasailing, and ziplining, and still want to go hang gliding and take a hot air balloon ride. I enjoy movies and love listening to all kinds of music.. I can often be found dancing to a song in my head. I am looking for someone who is caring, open-minded, and has a sense of humor. Someone who lives in the moment, can bring a smile to others, and handles the ups and downs of life in stride.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any unique place around town to enjoy some good food, ice cream, or coffee.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Watching tennis and basketball - especially the Chicago Bulls. Hindi movies and music.

For fun

Exploring the Pacific Northwest.. hiking, learning to ski, taking salsa classes, running and working out..

Last read

A couple of the books I'm reading now are Buy and Hedge, and The Power of Now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Program Manager for a Healthcare IT Joint Venture
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
I identify closely with my Indian culture and enjoy learning about others. I grew up in Chicago with a lot of close extended family.
Faith: Hindu Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
I am somewhat religious but believe in humanity and looking for the best in people.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelors in Computer Science from UIUC and MS in Software Engineering from DePaul University in Chicago.