Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Please bring the following mix; 1 pt unrelenting wit, mixed with 1 pt self deprecation, balanced by pouring over icy cold confidence.

In her own words

I guess I will start with how friends would describe me; smart, funny, patient, considerate, loyal, and dependable. I get along with most people easily, what I would like is to meet someone that I get along with uncommonly well. I am independent, possibly to a fault, but I'm looking for someone to share adventures with. I would like a partner who can be open and transparent with their needs. Mostly because I want to focus on the fun parts of dating, not figuring you out. I live a life that includes continuous learning and would like to find someone that has the same thirst for knowledge and new experiences. I love conversations that share opinions and explore ideas, but I'm not who anyone would consider a serious person. I see humor everywhere and you will often catch me laughing at myself or something I caught out of the corner of my eye. Bonus points if I find you laughing at the same thing. I have to share a similar sense of humor with someone that I am going to date. My background is in art glass, but I am half way through school to earn my RN. I only have 9 months left... ugh, I can't wait until I'm done. I still enjoy glass work, but no longer wish to depend on it for my lively hood.My dream life includes working 3 shifts a week, having a studio at home, and traveling often. I love my friends in the glass community but I enjoy meeting new people and stepping out of my social bubble to date. I've lived all over the country but have found the NW to be the best fit for my lifestyle. I hope to continue to grow roots here. I take advantage of Seattle's music, food, and proximity to nature, but not as often as I would like. I love traveling, It doesn't matter to me whether it's a day hike or an oceanic flight. If you fall into any of these categories, please don't take this the wrong way, but it's not going to work out: You are a hoarder. You order the same thing from the restaurant or the bar every time. Your profile includes a picture that you took in the mirror shirtless. (I would prefer to find out what you're working with in a more intimate way.) You use the word like, every other word. You think women shouldn't work, or can't be funny. You think that girlfriends and wives need permission to be social with friends.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Cats

I like Dogs

If you're allergic this could be very difficult.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't usually go to Cap hill unless I'm seeing a show. I usually go where I can walk and enjoy my neighborhood of Ballard, Phinney Ridge, Fremont, and Greenlake. Most frequented are; Chucks Hop Shop, The Tin Hat, Delancy.


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I listen to mostly KEXP with some spotify. I watch fast paced, witty comedies like Arrested Development and 30 Rock. I also buy into a really well done, involved drama like Game of Thrones.

For fun

Daytime, I enjoy good weather if we have it by walking around the city, finding a patio or park, work in the garden, or go for a hike. Nighttime, I like to go out for drinks or dinner, see live music, or stay in and crush it in the kitchen and relax.

Last read

The Passage, bring on the post-apocalyptic zombie novels. Room, cause people can be more terrifying than zombies. And I'm currently reading Border Songs, a book about smuggling weed in WA from Canada, oh how quickly things change...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
Part time art instructor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Reformed non-practicing
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BFA in glass. 1/2 way to my associates RN.