Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Omaha, NE, USA | Seeking women 47-57 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have so much to be thankful for and my life...

In his own words

I have so much to be thankful for and my life has been a blessing from the start. Of course I would love to find that one special lady to send roses to even if it isn't Valentines Day or her birthday. To me, romance and kindness are very important and I believe life’s perfect harmony comes from one man being in love with one lady, and one lady being in love with one man. My customers, friends, neighbors, and family tell me I’m always in a good mood. Which is really true. I love to enjoy everyday to the fullest whether I’m working, shopping, dining out, bidding live at an auction or via my computer. Being home is good too! Years ago I enjoyed playing the drums and I just bought a new drumkit in mid 2012. I'm amazed how it's all coming back to me. Diet and exercise are important attributes and I try to keep up my appearance. I’ve been told on occasion I look younger than I really am. I am half Italian and a full 6 Feet 4 Inches tall. I try to keep my weight at 210 pounds, got to lay off those Hersey Bars though. Might as well tell you now, chocolate is my weakness. Success has come from hard work, staying focused, and a desire to learn. I also know that Jesus has guided me every step of the way. Like I said, life is good but the best part is yet to come and I wouldn’t trade any of my tomorrows for any of my yesterdays.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mountains and Beautiful Lakes


Newman University, Wichita, KS

Favorite things

My kids. My true friends. Fine Dining, Abandoned Old Towns, Love to buy and hold stocks.

For fun

For Fun: Bidding at live auctions. For A Lot Of Fun: Treasure Hunting.

Last read

The Panic of 1907 / One Of My Favorites: Brand The Man and His Era



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have been self employed for 34 years and have had a great carrer. Balancing work with taking time off a little at a time has kept my life exciting and enjoyable.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian 6' 4" 210 pounds. I try to maintain excellent health and stay in great shape.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference