Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Eagan, MN, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I had to work on the road for ten years so it...

In his own words

I had to work on the road for ten years so it was difficult to meet people or have a relationship. I have a great job, now with no travel, and I am settled down in a great neighborhood. I am tall, intelligent and stable. I have a lot of family in the area and I love living here. I enjoy biking/roller blading/cross country skiing, snowboarding and walking. I have a 15 year old dog, her name is Draga and she is a Labrador mix. I am honest and family oriented. I am spiritual and I enjoy going to Church every week. I have traveled extensively and met people from all over the world. I have two tattoos and a motorcycle. I'm strong and dependable and I prefer to be with just one woman. I listen to a lot of different music, but I always love the 80's metal bands. I am currently listening to European progressive metal. I like a lot of the local bands and enjoy seeing them live from time to time with my friends. I like myself and my life, I don't like like baggage and drama. I'm looking for someone who wants to go to church. You should have your own interests and friends as should I, but we should also find common things to do together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have an 15 year old black lab mix dog named Draga, which in Romanian means dear. I got her while I was living in Corpus Christi Texas in 2000. We share a birthday of September 10th and have lived in 4 states together.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Battle creek park, lake of the isles, and up north. I love lake Calhoun and lake of the Isles. I took my Grandfather on a trip to Israel. I sailed with my Dad to our family farm in the Fjords of Norway. I went cross county skiing in Italy.


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

I love 80's metal, progressive rock, christian music, and classical. You can check out my pandora stations under userid shawn0777. My favorite TV show is Myth busters. I like science shows and a lot of comedies.

For fun

I like to take my dog to the dog park and walk around the lakes. I enjoy movies and plays and all Minnesota sports teams. I like rollerblading or bicycling around the lakes. I go to coffee shops and read. I like fantasy football and poker.

Last read

Popular mechanics, popular science, quantum physics, consumer reports, non-fiction. I like audio books and listen to a lot of interesting things I want to learn about.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for T-mobile as a network engineer. I build and maintain the network for Minnesota and Iowa. I have an Electrical Engineering degree and a computer science minor. I do a lot of cool stuff at work and am involved with bringing 4G to Minnesota
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My Father's side is pure Norwegian and my Mother's side is either Romanian or Lithuanian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Very spiritual. I love going to church. I have been very blessed so far in life. I go to church every Sunday and I sometimes go to Jewish Synagogue. God is important in my life and I try to be a good person.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral