Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Batman Seeking Catwoman :)

In his own words

In honor of the "US Weekly" column, here are 25 things you don't know about me: 1. I have a good job, but I'm not married to it. 2. I'm active/in-shape, but I don't spend 3 hours a day in the gym. 3. I like the outdoors, but I don't like camping. 4. I like to watch sports, but would rather participate in them myself. 5. I usually dress fairly conservatively, but I have a few outfits that might surprise you. 6. I like hosting BBQs on my rooftop deck in the summer. 7. I have a great memory, but can also be absent minded at times. 8. I can be shy at first, but have done some very un-shy things too. 9. I'm down to earth, but I'm not "earthy." 10. I think the Seattle Freeze is a myth. 11. I've performed "Take Me Out to the Ballgame" in front of 200 tourists at a castle in Ireland. 12. My favorite food is cold cereal...specifically Fruity Pebbles. 13. I have a knack for remembering college football team nicknames. 14. I once had two eagles in the same round of golf. 15. I love to travel and could go absolutely anywhere...thus my vacation to Mississippi and Alabama. 16. I'm preppy by day and naughty by night :) 17. I don't have any tattoos. 18. I have all my teeth, and have never had a cavity. 19. I'm debt free except for the mortgage on my condo. 20. I go as Batman every year for Halloween. 21. I've met my celebrity crush...and got a kiss from her! 22. I'm drama free. 23. I've never yelled at anyone my entire life (Huskies and Seahawks excluded). 24. I don't play video games. 25. I prefer to read actual books instead of electronic books. Well, there you have it...if you found any of these interesting or mildly amusing then I'd love to hear from you. If you send me your list of 25 things, I'm sure we'd have lots to talk about on our first date :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any golf course is a favorite place of mine. Husky Stadium or Century Link Field on a perfect fall day too. As far as bars/nightclubs go...I like going to fun/eclectic places with good people watching!


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

For fun

Golf, exercising, going to football games, going out dancing, spending time with my family, hosting BBQs, going to costume parties, traveling.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an accountant (not taxes though).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm Catholic but I'm not "religious"
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Washington with a degree in Accounting in 1998.