Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 20 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your average nice guy

In his own words

I've lived in New York for over four years, finished residency here, made a lot of friends, but still ended up on match. Despite this, I still love this city. I always try to have a productive day at work, quality time with my friends, or an adventurous weekend in the city. I'm looking for someone who will compliment my qualities and challenge me to be a better guy. No pressure ;) I'd prefer to get to know you in person sooner rather than later (my friends tell me I'm old fashioned). I still think it's really the only way to get to know someone. I like places in the the city with history or a story, so if you know of any, I will gladly take suggestions. I used to hate the idea of being on an online dating site. But I realized that many of you ladies on here are normal, nice girls. So now I am ok with it... I have a lot to offer and I want to find someone to share my life and experiences with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I went to Italy recently and it's so beautiful, I wanna go there every year. And also wanna see southern France... And I love the beach.


Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I like the classics (movies and books - Russian, French and early 20th century American authors are my favorites).

For fun

Reading classics in fiction, watching realistic dramas or action films (and some good non-realistic ones), comedies (even dumb/crude humor), Mad Men, 30 Rock. I drive, and love exploring the Hudson Valley. I also actually like to read medicine.

Last read

Right now I am reading "Introduction to Planetary Science":) (I love Space stuff).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I finished internal medicine residency at a large hospital in northern Bronx. Then I worked there as a Hospitalist. Now I am continuing training further to specialize in Critical Care Medicine.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I have an accent (mild and sexy;). I am originally from the easternmost parts of Europe and came to the US when I was 13, but I couldn't lose the accent (well, I never tried).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was baptized an Orthodox Christian, but am not very religious. I usually don't go to church, but I understand people who are somewhat religious. I am a strict "believer" of Evolution, though I guess culturally I am a Christian.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I first got a PhD in Molecular Biology and then "went back to school" and obtained the MD.