Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-30 in Colorado, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to have fun and be spontaneous

In his own words

I'm a great, fun loving person who will always make you smile. I like to find new things to do and want someone to share that with. I'm a social guy and just want someone down to earth and easy to get along with. I look for that spontaneous feature....always keeps things exciting. I love to have a great time and make people laugh, one of the best things in life. Well, more about me...I'm a 5'11 Capricorn who loves the cold weather and hates tomatoes. I just moved out to Fort Collins in July and have been a Kansas boy all my life. Have that Midwestern personality and I think if I lived out East I would get eaten alive. I managed a sports bar and bartended the last 6 years of my life. I finally decided things were going nowhere in that position and needed a new start in life. I quit my job, packed up a U-haul and rolled the dice. Needed a fresh beginning and ended up out here in Colorado to do so. I'm starting a career being a sales recruiter for an IT staffing company. Figured that would be the best way to take my people skills from behind the bar into something I could actually benefit from. It's a big transition...going from pouring drinks to learning all this new technology. One of those things that's never going to go away in the world, so I think I'm in a pretty good spot. Love someone that has an interest in sports, isn't afraid to get a little messy over dinner and can just be herself without a worry in the world. In being busy with work and not going out to the bars every night anymore, it's tough to find that right match (although the right match probably wouldn't be from a "take home" from the bar anyway). Tough to even find the time to do a lot anymore, so I thought this whole thing would be the way to go. Shoot over a wink, an email, an interest, whatever you feel comfortable with if you'd like to have a conversation :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Moved to Fort Collins a few months ago, so I'm still learning where my favorite places may be. Like walking around Old Town and Road 34 is probably my favorite place to grab a beer and sit outside. Would love to travel anywhere finances allowed!


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Like to go out and do anything that will generate a story. Very much an oldies guy when it comes to music, I like to sing like no ones listening! Love sports on t.v. and am a 5 year old boy when it comes to the Kansas City Chiefs.

For fun

Like to go out and run, when time allows for it. Go up into the foothills and find trails to let your mind get lost. Play frisbee golf, anything outside. Enjoy going to any baseball games and getting on a bike to ride around town.

Last read

I'm not 100% into this subject, but if I picked up magazine it would be Men's Health, Maxim or Sports Illustrated. Could be a lot better when it comes to this, if I want to excel in my career, reading more about the local markets would be a plus.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up going to church every Sunday. I'm guilty of only going on the holidays now, but if I could make that change, think life would be a lot easier. I'm working on it...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree