Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Gentleman, Good Manners, Good TImes, Great Laughs!!!

In his own words

Hi There! I kinda feel like a Used Car Salesman here, but of course you deserve to hear some words from me IF you are interested. Hmmm, what am I looking for? Well, like anyone else.... the perfect match. You are difficult to locate, but easy to find. You are simple to read, but hard to put into words. You are intangible, but soft to the touch. You make every days battles worth fighting. WE wonder how we got through life this far without each other. You can show me where my weaknesses are without making me feel small. You will point out my strengths and help me grow. What you see is what you get ;-) I am loyal, intelligent, hard working, and easy to get along with. I strongly dislike a "complicated anything", I love "SIMPLE"! I always try to remember to get the most important things in life right. If you cannot look within yourself and decide what those things are, then stop what you are doing and figure it out. I'm not perfect obviously, but I believe for the most part I get the important things right. I very much appreciate my job despite all the faults it has and improvements than can be made. When it comes to women, I cannot pick out one thing that covers all for a match. I believe attractiveness comes in many ways, shapes, and forms. It is an overall look that is appealing. I like women in uniform, but it is not necessary. Race, ethnic background, hair color or eye color comes in many combinations that are very attractive. Last, but certainly not least, I am a single father with full time custody. I do have a beautiful 17 year old daughter that lives with me, and has ever since the divorce when she was 11. She is extremely important to me, so please understand that. Her mother lives in another state so for the last few years it has been her and I vs. the world! However, with that being said I know she is ready for me to find a special lady to have in my life :-) I can honestly say that I am a gentleman. I do have a serious side, but I love to laugh. I believe in good old fashioned manners. Life can be serious, but I try to poke as much fun at it as I can along the way :-) I do enjoy cooking a nice meal for us, but not every night. I tend to do good at the first round of "Jeopardy", but the double round kind of kicks my butt! Anyways, this is all kind of a general idea of who I am. If there is anything at all you would like to know, please ask as I have nothing to hide. I am gonna try this for a little while and see how it goes. All The Best, Justin

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really like the local theme parks when I get a chance to go. Seaworld, Disneyland, etc.... I really like going to local restaurant/bars, places like that, oh and of course the beach!!!! San Diego is a great place and I love it here!

Favorite things

I really enjoy sports! Especially NFL and UFC! I love movies too, all kinds. I'm not really too much into following weekly series shows, but I understand why others do. I enjoy cooking "romantic" meals, a night together around the casa can be woohoo!

Last read

I have been reading a lot of articles on Yahoo, a book called "Seal Team Six", and the Bible. Honestly, I prefer to read magazines and articles more than novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love God, and I truly believe his son Jesus Christ was crucified for our sins so that all we have to do is accept His sacrifice to be saved.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference