Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-48 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sleepless in San Antonio...

In her own words

I am a petite lady with a large love for life! I love to laugh and not above cracking myself up! I appreciate the finer things in life like fine dining, wine, art and theater but I also enjoy simple pleasures like walks, good conversaton and a cup of green tea. I enjoy socializing as well as quiet evenings at home. I am very independent and usually outgoing. I consider myself a romantic and have a positive outlook on life. I enjoy being a woman and I like a man who is confident in being a man and isn't afraid to take the initiative. Some of my interests are music, dining, drinks, art, films, interior decorating, riding my scooter, volunteering, the environment and watching Spurs basketball. I am interested in meeting men with similar interests as well as those I can learn new things from. The kind of man I'm most attracted to may be the seemingly ordinary guy but has a dynamic interior! The "ordinary" guy who does extraordinary things. I am attracted to men who have varied interests and are creative (selfie in front of mirror =not creative). He's a bit of a nerd but in a sexy kind of way. He will also be intelligent, kind, easygoing, have a fun sense of humor, ambitious, romantic, playful, down to earth, a gentleman and enjoys conversation(sorry guys, not a fan of only texting) it's a deal breaker if you don't take the time to call and talk. I appreciate a man who's sincere and genuine and knows what he wants. I respect and admire a man with integrity and follows through with commitments. A man who is grateful. So if you're an extraordinary guy disguised as the guy next door and will make me laugh then you may be the guy worth losing sleep over! :)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I love animals, dogs especially and am passionate about animal welfare. I'm lucky to have been adopted by two sweet rescues. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like cozy, unique bars and restaurants with ambiance and character. Dining out and trying new places is one of my favorite things.

Favorite things

Dining(fav is seafood),The Way I See It #168, red wine, flowers, candles, the sound of rain, cherry chapstick, Honda, The Amazing Spider-man :), art, letters, cards, Kaizen, bubble baths, NYC, The Spurs, conversation, being independent and laughing.

For fun

I enjoy music, anything from country to classic rock, festivals, museums, cozy bars, theater, dining out, musicals,watching/going to Spurs games, riding my scooter, interior decorating, cooking, cultural events, nature walks.

Last read

I like biographies, reading about pets, the environment, self improvement, relationships, home decorating, cooking, human behavior, personality profile, art, product research.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral