Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Oro Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking women 53-68 within 50 miles of Tucson, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi I would say I am a logical, semi-retired...

In his own words

Hi I would say I am a logical, semi-retired professional. I love laughter, am playful, enjoy life. I've been told I am funny, but definitely not a stand up comedian. I differ from many guys because I am also passionate and emotional. I believe communication is the basic ingredient to a successful relationship - always working to be a better listener. Honesty is very important to me – won’t play games - I need to be able to trust. I have learned that the only person I can control is myself that is all I want to. I know that to have a strong relationship, supporting one another in every aspect of life is very important. I enjoy happy hour sometimes but mostly prefer intimate times at home doing...whatever. Actually, I'm somewhat of a homebody watch TV in the evenings, but I'm not a couch potato. Enjoy U of A sports (don’t read into that that I am a sports nut – I’m not!) occasionally riding my Harley (no, I’m not a biker). I enjoy going to Rocky Point - a lot! - 4th Avenue and other Street Fairs. I love sitting out on my patio watching the sunset on the mountain. My kids and grandkids are really important to me. My ideal match is the woman who becomes my best friend shares the rest of her life with me! Well, ok, there’s a little more… Chemistry is critical – both in personality and physically too. I am looking for someone that wants to spend a lot of time with me so hopefully she would like to do a lot of the things I’ve mentioned. I am open to trying new things, but I’m not a dancer (I slow dance if you push me), nor am I into the opera. I am a monogamous person, so you would have to be too. I am a sexual person, but only with someone that I deeply care about - I'm into friends first.. Oh, I'm allergic to cats, but lately I've the been in a couple of homes where there were cats and had no problem. Thanks for taking time to review my profile! We are all a little weird and life's a little weird, and when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love. ~ Dr. Seuss You know what's kinda funny? Because I am just as shy as you are about this gig and don't contact you, like you don't contact me, we may be missing the best... and I accept sincere winks to get things started - and I won't wink back, I will respond if your profile interests me as much as mine did you so wink.. or something!. :-) And do not contact me if your picture is not reasonably current and reflects what you look like. Those of you that do this, do you really think being deceitful is the way to start out? Me thinks not...

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little girl Teddy Bear puppy named Lily (got her the day before Easter in 2011) and... she was born on Valentines Day!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Rocky Point and while I'm pretty much a homebody, I'm open to travel - could be fun - with the right person...


University of Wisconsin–Stevens Point, Stevens Point, WI

Favorite things

I love seeing my grandkids! I do watch TV - probably too much... so if you have other ideas, I'm definitely open to suggestions! ;-)

For fun

Spend time with my adult kids and my grandkids. Going to UA Softball, Football and Basketball come quickly to mind. I also have a Harley that I need someone to push me to use more often.

Last read

No Angel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference