Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Lake Worth, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard, Play harder

In his own words

Hi there. I am a hard working guy with a good head on my shoulders. I support the "work hard, play hard" mentality and I am very driven to succeed and passionate about what I do and believe in. I’m looking for someone that is easy going, loves to smile, have fun, and try new things. Friends would say that I am a very genuine and loyal person with a great attitude, and pretty sarcastic and funny. I like to see people smile and laugh. I love to go out and have fun on the water or at the beach. I enjoy concerts, going to games (especially football), golfing, traveling, taking care of my house and boats, fishing, diving and any outdoor event. I will try anything once. I'll even take you shopping lol. I don't mind at all. Let’s just grab a drink or go have some fun after ;) I also enjoy a good movie or a good art show. I am pretty well rounded in that sense and I really like to try new things and be challenged. Basically I am a suit and tie, as well as a pair of board shorts behind the wheel on the boat. I work out as much as I can and I like to stay active and I appreciate someone that is the same way. I enjoy hitting the bar for some drinks and fun but also stay home and chill out. I am Italian so I love good food and good wine at home or out, along with some good laughs. I am a foodie, so I do enjoy trying great new places. Getting dressed up for a fantastic evening, after a long sunny day on the water with great company is a perfect day. I am attracted to a great sense of humor, a beautiful smile, and a passion for life. I like someone that can keep up with my sarcasm and have fun with me, as well as have a meaningful conversation. I enjoy funny movies and TV shows so be ready for some quotes and one liners. The ocean is very near and dear to me as it my passion as well as part of my work. I just went sky diving and it was sick! I recommend it to everyone. I believe the saying is YOLO. I love to travel back home to Boston or shoot over to the Bahamas in the boat. Key West is like a home away from home to me. People watching and laughing is almost a hobby for me. lol. You learn so much ;) So if you like to travel and have fun in the sun, we might just get along. I do not wear Ed Hardy shirts, baggy jeans, or crooked hats. I do not flex in the mirror and take pictures of myself and post them on websites. I will not call you dude or shorty! lol But I if I like you I will call you babe. You get the picture ;) I open doors, flower...old school stuff. I have a big heart. There are a few of us left. I'm originally from Boston (yes I love the patriots, bruins and sox) and I have traveled all over the country but I love living in Florida. OK I have said "I" enough. lol. Drop me a line, I look forward to it.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs and all animals really

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston, Texas, San Diego, Bahamas, Key West, Outer Banks, Mexico, Good Bars with Good Friends, Atlantic Ave, Miami, Snowboarding in Vermont


Saint Anselm College, Manchester, NH

Favorite things

Family, Ocean, Fishing, Hunting, Laughing!, Beautiful smiles, Funny shows and movies (The Big Lebowski, Grama's Boy, Step Brothers), Art, Work, Good friends, Boston, Country, Logo Design, Sea food, Sushi!!, Italian food, Traveling, Golf, Sports, Dogs

For fun

I fish profesionally and for fun. I also enjoy hunting, working out, Golf, Good food, and doing logo design. Hitting Peanut Island with the dogs and my friends. I also enjoy good movies and even an art show. Anything with good company

Last read

51 shades of Grey....I just wrote it! lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I manage a marketing and design company that specializes in custom apparel. I am also a freelance boat captain
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian (mostly) , Irish, Norwegian, German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I have degrees in Business and Communications, as well as USCG Capt. Licenses