Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Lithonia, GA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles of Snellville, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Never judge a book by its cover.

In his own words

A good woman recognizes a good man when she sees him.a good woman knows what to do with a good man. If there are any blessings still out there that deserve a good man that is ready for something real. Step up to the plate and get what u want.i am a hardworking man with a plan.i have a head on my shoulders and no the direction that i am going in. My match should have the usually attracted to older weman for the maturity level. I know my profile states that i am 31 but that number does me no justice. I am very mature for my age. Im looking for just a good friend for now to get to know each other. Lets try starting out working on a good friendship. Lets do this how its suppose to be done. I like to laugh and have a fun and healthy friendship because its good for the soul. Im a very ambitious person. I have my own business.and a job and im currently writing my first book. My main hobby is drag racing. Im heavy into motorsports. I like to travel as much as possible. Im very spontaneous so if i say out of the blue lets go on a cruise that would be nothing out of the ordinary. I believe in a healthy relationship. I ve been thru a bad marriage so i dont need any new stories to tell. Ive been used before so i believe there has to be equity in the situation for both of us to be not on here to find any woman i need someone special because i work hard enough to live life the way i want and thats what im going to do. I dont need quantity i need quality.someone to talk with.pray with.laugh with.plan with.rise with.someone who is not afraid of life.someone ready and willing to put in the work to achieve goals and happiness. Someone to grow old with.a lifetime friend.i deserve this in my biggest turn off is liars and people who cant be honest with themselves. I need realness and honesty in order for this to work. Idont have time for games or b.s. if ur not thinking long term dont waste ur time because this aint what u want. So if u know u ready for something real let me know if not god bless u on ur search for happiness and always keep him first.he will supply u with everything u need in life.(by the way sorry about my not a real photogenic person. Everyone says i look better in person.i will try to upload some better ones)god bless you ladies and be safe. Looking forward to hearing from u.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Martin.eddie murphy.richard pryor

Last read

50th laws of power



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference