Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Melrose Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Chicago, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for someone to do life with...

In his own words

About Me- I am a positive person that loves life and the people in it. My friends and family say that I am usually the guy people go to when they have a problem. I am pretty easy going and like the challenge of trying new things. Laughing about life and including God in my plans has been key for me to making the best decisions. I have been fortunate to apply this principle to my own life as I teach it to others in my line of work. My Social Life- I like to watch sports (Cubs/Bears), although I don't play them as much, unless you include my passion for running. I don't mind watching a chick flick every once in a while, but I like comedy and action the most when it comes to movies. I also dance salsa and cook with friends and family, as part of my Latino roots. I often go to different events and shows when I travel and love getting to know new people. Work- My job includes me coaching, training and empowering people for success. I have received numerous awards for my work and have been noted by the mayor for our success. I have a flexible and nontraditional schedule, as I operate my own business, traveling across the country training leaders both young and old. My job keeps me busy, but leaves plenty of room to be relational with the people I care about most. A Good Match- My purpose involves me staying optimistic and driven, as I am looking for a woman that can encourage me through the journey. I am also looking for someone that doesn't mind a sensitive, but assertive brotha. I love to treat her well when making decisions, but also enjoy a woman that doesn't mind taking the time to plan for her man once in a while. ; ) I admire a woman that takes care of and respects herself wherever she goes. I am looking for someone that is supportive of my career endeavors as much as she values her own, posses honesty, is outgoing and has a good sense of self. I would also value someone that appreciates the value of Faith, Finances and Family. Someone that knows how to turn their phone off once in a while and have fun. I am not looking for someone that likes drama or is a stalker. Someone that knows how to take it low key while enjoying what life has to offer. Not looking for long distance relationships with someone that does not live near to the Chicagoland area.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Dogs are the best

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love visiting my family in Puerto Rico and Mexico. They both feel like home! I would love to travel to Egypt, Rome and Spain sometime soon.


Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music. People say I am addicted to Mo-Town, Gospel and Salsa, but I mix it up on the regular. Old School Hip Hop and Slow Jams also get me going every now and then. Good food is also gets me going...

For fun

I like spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy watching baseball (Go Cubs) and a few Bears games. I am a low key guy when it comes to catching a movie, cooking, minor sports, dining out or checking a show. I also love to salsa!

Last read

John Maxwell- 21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership Holy Discontent- Bill Hybels Time Magazine Mens Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I started my own small business consulting for schools, non-profits and corporations.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree