Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Cameron Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for friends, but also The One!

In her own words

I am an honest and upfront girl who isn't afraid to tell it like it is. I express myself a lot to people, especially the longer I know and trust someone. A lot of my emotions that aren't expressed in words are expressed through my writing. I write free verse poetry for just this reason. I am looking for friends. I don't want to force a relationship, but I am definitely open to one. My long term future goals, relationship wise, are to be married one day and to have a family of my own. Right now, I am attending school at American River College during fall and spring semesters. I just recently received my first Associate's degree, one of three I plan on getting. I am currently taking college classes to complete my foreign language A.A. and my Liberal Studies A.A. My two majors are Liberal Studies and American Sign Language. I am working toward a B.A. and a Master's to teach special education, as well as my interpreting certification for the Deaf. I'm looking for a guy who will accept me for who I am. He has the same beliefs as I do (Christianity). He has goals and knows what he wants out of life. He's sees a wife and children in his future.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have two cats, one of which follows me everywhere and has the mentality and loyalty of your typical dog. If you are a dog person and dislike cats, she would make you change your mind!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Strikes Folsom Bowling, Club 21, American River hiking trails, Dave & Busters, I enjoy staying in too


American River College, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Favorite food is sushi, but I love meat. Current favorite show is The Dead Zone. Love Country music. Movies...I like Romantic Comedies mostly.

For fun

I've been taking up hiking as a hobby. I like to go ride horses in good weather too. I love swimming when it's warm. I enjoy going out to deaf socials to learn more and socialize with deaf people in the community or students with the same interest.

Last read

The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, The Girl Who Played With Fire, The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest, The Hunger Games, Catching Fire, Into Thin Air



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I run horse riding camps for kids as my summer job. I've also acquired a new job this summer that I hope to keep through my fall semester. It's a sales job, and it's been a lot of fun so far.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I use ASL as a second language. I have received my first A.A. Two more to go before I transfer to Sac State.