Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-49 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Honest woman seeking honest man... Know any?

In her own words

I am an honest girl - looking for the same in a guy... do you know anyone that fits that description??? I have 3 kids and they are my focus right now. Them, and getting myself up on my feet. I am moving onward upward and I am looking for someone who would like to take that trip with me! I like to cook for the people I care about (I hate doing the dishes though!!) I craft things with my hands frequently (crochet is my craft of choice currently) from painting and drawing to just about any type of art you can think of - including photography and writing, for which I have been published as an amature. I am a transplanted Canadian girl and the red and white run through my blood for sure! :) If you aren't a fan of us Canuks ;) then I am not the girl for you. I am far from a gold-digger. Telling me you want to spoil me and asking for my number in your first email to me isn't going to get me to give it to you. Telling me that I'm "hot" and not saying much more isn't going to get my attention... You have to get to know me a tad before you even get to have my regular email address. I'm not asking to email forever, just enough that we feel certain we want to talk further. Please don't ask me for nude pics either - that's something between me and the guy I am with - not a prospective penpal, date or pic collector. Thanks for being respectful. :) Besides - if a girl is willing to show you her nude body faster than you can say hello - is she REALLY a girl you want to correspond with? She's likely sharing those same photos with every other guy who contacts her as well!! I am very intelligent and I am looking for a guy who can keep up with my brain (surest way to my heart is through my MIND!). I love trivia... ;) I am looking for an honest, intelligent, caring and COMMUNICATIVE man. Honesty above all else please :) I really dislike liars, but can respect someone who tells the truth even when it's difficult. It's all about tact and being sensitive to another's feelings while choosing words carefully. I am not looking to be "the other woman" so a single man is who I am looking for when it comes to more than friendship thanks! :) I know how to behave appropriately in public as well as in private ;) I am looking for a serious relationship (that's ultimately the goal) so I'm definitely not looking for NSA. I'm not looking to be financially spoiled. I pay my own bills. But thanks! ;) Try being more creative! Give of yourself - the returns will be great! I'm looking for a relationship - not a relationshop ;) Best of luck finding what you seek!! :D

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Art Museum on wednesdays :) Presque Isle's beach 7 (the rope climber is awesome for the kids) Music, Art, a wonderful meal. Bookstores, Asbury Woods, home :)

Favorite things

I have a wide ranging taste in music and movies. It depends upon the day. I love to cook - hate the dishes. Love to craft, paint etc. I have been stuck on the movie "The Lake House". Amazing to think of how time & space can affect us without knowing.

For fun

I tend to spend a lot of time doing things with my kids... crafting, teaching them to cook, going to the museum or our family passtime of flying kites @ the beach...

Last read

I receive Rachael Ray magazine & Parents magazine along with Scouting magazine monthly. I just finished a book called "Swipe". Thought provoking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Canadian born & bred. Live in PA now. Long story but I'm here!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral