Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Newton Falls, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-49 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that someone special......

In her own words

A little about me... I am single after a 22 year relationship. I am a very giving person, sometimes too giving. I always tend to put everyone else first. This time around it needs to be 50/50. I am honest and loyal. I like to go out and meet new people and do fun things. I am open to try anything because you never know what you may like. I want to be the first one you think of in the morning and the last one before you go to bed. I am a hopeless romantic! I want to be treated good and be important to you I like to be complimented. My friends are important to me because they have been there for me so you have to want to spend time with my friends and my children. I like to have fun and laugh. I want some who I can talk to or text and just to be there when I need someone to talk to. About the one I'm looking for... I put a high importance on friendship and companionship. I love honesty and want to find someone that respects me as much as I respect them. I'm looking for someone interested in a one on one monogamous relationship. I am looking for someone who likes to hold hands, will open doors for me and wants to be with me. I want someone to have fun with and be able to talk about everything and anything and want to be able to laugh with you. No games and no drama. I If your interested then send me an email and we can talk or meet up for a drink.. I am a little old fashion----make the first move!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

A puppy named Jack.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, shopping and wineries.

Favorite things

Spending time with my kids. I love chocolate - especially brownies and snicker bars

For fun

I like to go camping, walks, reading, ride bikes, hanging out on the deck, boating and water skiing. I like to go out for dinner and movies. I enjoy going to baseball games.

Last read

The Wedding



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a office manager in a physicans office.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree