Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-57 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Are you ready for Love? I have learned that...

In his own words

Are you ready for Love? I have learned that forgiveness, gratitude and the ability to release the need to be right are what carries life and a relationship. I'm ready to truly cherish and appreciate the beauty, intelligence, charm and humor that is uniquely you. I'm no longer worried about being understood but to understand. My passions are self expression, growing, understanding and become more myself. To give this gift to you, to allow you to shine your light so you can be all that you are. I love deep meaningful conversation, going to Spiritual Centers, the beach, Stand-up Comedy, sharing inspirational speeches, writing and my music (native American flute) exotic food and you. I love to ride my bicycle or to rollerblade along the beach, hot yoga, meditation and healthy living and eating. I value honestly and integrity, my word is sacred. Would you like to? Live as if you can't fail... Dance as if no one is watching... Play as if the child in you is real and alive... Love as if you will never be hurt... Smile for no reason... Thank you for reading this... Are you ready to experience more joy, more sharing, more caring, more expansion, more passion, and more creativity in your life? Do you think there is more to life than what you see? Are you ready to play, to laugh to practice joy, and the sweetness of connection? You might just uncover and discover something deliciously wonderful...

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Animals are wonderful...They teach us so much about love....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Agape International Spiritual Center, Lake Shrine (Self Realization Fellowship) The Beach, Europe, Thailand, listening or performing music. A drumming circle...


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Good Food, a deep conversation...silence.... comedy, laughing, a baby laughing... a women laughing...a woman smiling... a women dancing...

For fun

Creativity, Going to Agape, exercise, make people laugh, write, go out with someone special.. watch a sunset... get up early and create something the flute.... Go for a ride on my Yamaha..Hot Yoga .....and give out sincere compliments

Last read

Anything regarding Spirituality, Public Speaking and Comedy.... the Celestine Prophecy, Conversations with God, Science of Mind, A Corse in Miracles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Writer, musician, comedian, speaker, spoken word healer, Native American flute, transformational, motivational & healing CD's...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Grew up in L.A. Parents came from Midwest with solid values and a compassion for others
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
It is an important part of my life... it helps us discover ourselves and in doing that realize how important relationships are for us in this life. It helps us learn how to treat each other.
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Russian, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BS Cal Poly Pomona in business, Real Estate Brokers license, Religious Science Practitioner, always taking classes in mental science, Aramaic bible, comedy, public speaking, toastmasters, and anything to help me be a better human being...