Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Paradise Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I am a fun, open-minded, tattooed female looking for a man to hang out with and maybe more in the long run

In her own words

Hello.. i'm a single mother... i have 3 kids.. i have a job, my own car and place to live.. i live on my own.. I am seeking a down to earth, nice, open-minded gentleman that has the same qualities as myself.. i do prefer him to be into fitness...and maybe we can be workout partners. I have tattoos, so hope you dont mind.. i plan on getting more... i you have some.. cool.. if not.. no problemo... I am pretty much open-minded.. i'm willing to try things that my partner likes and want him to be open and to try what i like.. I like all sports but mostly football, UFC/MMA fights... but i'm open to watch and participate in other sports too.. I do love to eat... willing to try new and different foods and learn about language and cultures doo.. I enjoy listening to all kinds of music especially 80's, R&B, hip hop, rock and absolutely love country music.. I'm very family and kid oriented and would hope the person i meet is the same.. i'm very close to my family and have some good frenz that i am close with.. i'm very independent.. meaning i dont need a man in my life to support me.. i have supported my kdis and myself for a very long time... I'm not looking for a father for my kids.. they have their fathers... and i'm their mother and father as well.. i will say i am single because my younger sons father/my late boyfriend passed away... i'm ok now... and ready to see whats out there for me... I take care of my own and would expect you to as well... I am not looking to waster your or my time.. i would hope you would be upfront and honest... i'm not looking for a sugar daddy, booty calls or one night stands... i got more respect for myself... anything else.. feel free to ask.. and want to wish y'all good luck!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i dont have any favorite places just yet..

Favorite things

my fav TV shows are Heros, LOST, CSI - Miami and original, Sons of Anarchy, Discovery channel, mexican,italian, middle eastern food.. i like all kinds of music... especially love country

For fun

Movies, happy hour, the gym, concerts, watching Chargers games/MMA/UFC fights, broadway and comedy shows, spend time with my kids, family and good friends...

Last read

last think i read is study guides for school..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I try to exercise as much as possible.. i dont watch wat i eat but i'm trying.. I am planning to finish my education because i believe having an education is very important..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree