Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Good person,great sense of humor,very witty,genuine,honest,loyal

In his own words

Well i have a great sense of humor,very wiity outgoing looking to always experience new things love to be curious have things people make me curious think ,like to get out let a little wild side out once and a while ,enjoy dining out having great conversation,like to travel,enjoy relaxing and quiet nights at home as well, try to take care of myself by living a healthy lifestyle,really would like to find someone special that will enhance my life as i do yours a person that can be my best friend someone to share everything with ,honesty,respect ,consideration able to communicate and compromise are everything, im a person who takes nothing for granted or exspects nothing for nothing ive learned you take chances put yourself outthere sometimes but also believe you learn from your decisions choices you make and can only take that into the future., im a very committed and a loyal person ive never been a guy or a man that dates sees multiple women at the same time im either in and will see how it works or im out and will move on mutually with respect to each other , that being said im a reserved person at 1st untill i warm up to you, dont judge me if i chose to respond to you and you dont get the words over an email my 1st response to you that arent from a poet a love story writer,im not the guy who will sweep you off your feet or try to in my 1st response email (at 1st),im not boring dull or full of BS either actually im an educated person who can hold embrace good conversation about anything and everything open minded enjoy intelligent informed individuals, would like to meet someone who i can compliment there life as you can mine,1st time ive ever been online before so this is new to me.Im looking for and want a lady a woman nothing more nothing less .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a French Bulldog whos amazing

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Los Olas,local dive bars on the beach where i live


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

my favorite things are anything im doing with the one i care about enjoy being around have fun with

For fun

Fun is when your no matter where no matter what with the 1 you adore doing whatever.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Im German Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two a BS in economics and a BA in Business