Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Romance, laughs, love, adventure, sincerity, honesty. One life to live, let's start making memories!

In his own words

Looking for a women who appreciates the simple things life has to offer. Life's too short to live unhappy. I love quotations, kind of a walking fortune cookie from time to time. ha ha ha. Some other people just say it better. "Everyone dies, but not everyone really lives." Sir William Wallace (Braveheart Movie) My ideal woman is one who loves the outdoors and doesn't mind getting a little dirty but can dress up for a night out. I appreciate a woman who is goal oriented, intelligent and loving. A mature, genuine woman without games and drama. I know that I am a great well-rounded man. I meant that in the most humble way possible. I make mistakes from time to time, but will spend a lifetime doing what I can to ensure that when you close your eyes at night, you'll never question the depths of my love for you. If this sounds like something you're looking for, don't hesitate to contact me. Let's not waste anymore time. After all, we've already found each other here, that was the tough part. "Failing to fetch me at first, keep encouraged. Missing me in one place, seek another. I stop somewhere waiting for you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, any beach or mountain top, Sycamore Creek, Show Low, Fossil Creek, Hawaii, Singapore, Thailand, Philippines, Home.


Phoenix College, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I listen to all genres of music. Favorite movies -NAVY SEALS, ACT of VALOR, BEN HUR, The Count of Monte Cristo, Joe Dirt, Happy Gilmore, Pure Country. Favorite TV Shows - How I Met Your Mother, Rules of Engagement, Rescue Me. I love Martial Arts/ UFC

For fun

I love doing anything outdoors whether I get in my blazer and head to the mountains for a hike, or to the lake for a swim. Anything that keeps me active. I will go to a sporting event but come football season, I'm all in baby! GO COWBOYS!

Last read

NO EASY DAY by Mark Owen, My Generation by Josh Riebock, The Case for Faith - Strobel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an HVAC Technician currently working for the Gila River Indian Community.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I do believe in God, however, I have lost faith in men who carry the "holier than thou" persona. I'm a strong believer in practicing what you preach. I will absolutely support my significant other is her desire to participate in church.
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I graduated from a HVAC technical training school, enrolled to pursue my degree at a traditional college (mechanical engineering).