Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-56 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Are you a good match for me?

In her own words

I am new to online dating. I hope that this site will help me find the best match. I am excited about the possibilities. My Personality: I am fun, adventurous, energetic, ambitious, passionate, innovative, honest, kind, caring, loyal, and respectful of others. My friends describe me as someone who speaks their mind but is also respectful of other opinions. I believe life is a valuable learning experience. I strive to continuously learn and improve myself. I am very intellectual. I love learning about science, nature, agriculture, and communications. I hold a doctorate degree in biology and currently work as a scientist. Although I can be serious, I often find humor in a lot of things. At times, I can be quite silly. My personality type on the Myers-Briggs Type Indicator is ENTJ. My Lifestyle: I live an active and healthy lifestyle. I regularly visit the gym from 5 to 7 days per week, depending on outdoor weather. I also run about 3 days a week. In years past, I have spent much time exploring the great outdoors of UT, CO, MT and CA. I have tried numerous outdoor activities, such as climbing, hiking, running, camping, canyoneering, mountain biking, road biking, hot-air ballooning, skiing, skydiving, scuba diving, and kayaking. I enjoy all them for different reasons, and I listed them in the order of my preference. My favorite sport activity is rock climbing. I enjoy the physical and mental challenge of solving complex problems on the rock. I mainly sport climb now, but have traditionally climbed in the past. I try to climb 2 to 3 three days a week and would do more if it wasn?t for working a full-time job. Having an overall healthy eating habit is very important for me. I try to avoid processed foods as much as possible. However, in a bind, I will eat what is put in front of me. From time to time, I like to splurge on salty snacks and sugary deserts, but I try to buy the healthiest and most natural that I can find. On a regular basis, I love to eat bison, elk, fish, lamb, and grass fed beef. I usually grill my meat, but will slow cook some cuts that don?t do well on the grill. I also eat a wide variety of fruits and vegetables. Avocados and organic spring mix are my two favorite. I share my home with two lovely cats that I rescued. Both were feral, but they are mostly tame now. Each has their own very unique personality. What am I looking for? I am looking for a long-term relationship with a man who shares the same values as me. The most important values are as follows: honesty, loyalty, trustworthiness, ability to be empathetic, confidence, and willingness to treat others with respect. I am looking for a good communicator who knows how to communicate his feelings or is willing to learn how to communicate better. It is also important that he lives a healthy lifestyle and takes good care of himself. I am looking for a man who is capable of developing a positive and supporting relationship where we can be supportive of each other in fulfilling our life dreams. In dating, I am somewhat old fashion?. I do not move quickly. I must be in a real established relationship before taking things to the next level. This cannot occur on the first date. If you think your values are a good match, then please send me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral