Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Everything will turn out fine, here grab my hand and I will show you.

In his own words

Was it the cold and rainy weather from my early roots back East that sent me here, or did I just want to expand my growing collection of life experiences? I will readily admit to the former, but I resonate more with the latter now. Having lived here for three years, I am eager to continue this incredible journey with one dynamic leading lady by my side. If you have a sense of fun and a sense of adventure, then you are on the right track. Forget the sense of direction, however, as half the fun in getting somewhere is in the journey along the way, and I am ready to create some pretty exciting page-turning memories with the right woman for me. In matters of the heart, my areas of expertise include, but are not necessarily limited to, honesty, loyalty, and devotion. By nature, I am a rather protective person, and one might presume that due to my size (I stand at 6’,2”), but it is truly because I desire to take care of the one I love. I simply hope my partner will lovingly return the favor in kind. I’ll have your back if you have mine. A lasting relationship is built upon mutual respect, trust, and appreciation…a real team effort…and I hope to enjoy a championship season year after year. I place a premium on strong family ties and am the proud father of two grown sons, one of whom is 26 and works as a police officer, and the other is 22, and he is employed as an assistant manager at an auto parts store. Physically, I am drawn to very attractive women of either Latina or Asian ethnicities. I prefer not to date Caucasian women. I do not mean to offend, but that is just a personal preference. I also appreciate women who are petite and fit. I would probably not pair well with someone over 5’6’’ who did not have a slender physique.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Thanks to my time serving in the military, I traveled the world. Mexico is a favorite spot and I have dreams of one day living in or near Ixtapa/Zihuatanejo.

Favorite things

Among my favorite indulgences are sushi, Mexican food, and Italian cuisine. Top dining picks include Tokyo Garden, Miyoshi’s, Chili’s and the Padre for a weekend lunch. The C&O Trattoria in Santa Monica is incredible! (Hungry yet?)

For fun

I appreciate being outdoors – walking, cycling, and playing softball. Of course, I can easily settle in for a night at the movies, too. I love to shop in the LA area and am a fan of sporting events. Hope you like the Trojans!

Last read

The last inspiring page-turner I read was “The Christmas Sweater.”



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a Health, Safety, and Environmental (HSE) Coordinator and have been with my present employer for three years. I love what I do!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other
My ancestral roots are based in England, Italy, and Ireland.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God, and it is important to the vitality of the relationship that my partner also has a belief in God. I am open-minded to the faith persuasions of others.
Languages: English Chinese, English, Japanese, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Some college High school