Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

goblue330

52 year old man | Williamsville, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 90 miles of Amherst, NY

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am single dad of two boys that are...

In his own words

I am single dad of two boys that are teenagers. My boy's are my world, but live with me only part time.Love children, so if you have any no worries here. I am polite and respect people. I believe in the common rule of treating others as you would like to be treated. I am very romantic.I like to stay fit and work out as often as possible. I don't eat as healthy as I should, but would love to transition into such a life style. Follow the Sabres and Bills. I know it is difficult with the Bills, but who knows what the future has in store.lol i love water and the sun and beach. I love all kinds of music. Love attending concerts. My favorite groups range from Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers to Michael Buble. Love to dance. Have a little rythem to my step.lol Love to shop... Don't laugh really do.. I also like football and hockey so let's be clear about that... I like to keep my life as drama free as possible. i believe life is hard enough, I promise not to make it any more difficult than it need to be... I like to laugh!!! very important. I like to play pool, fooseball and darts. Well that is me in a nut shell. I have a great job, and live a pretty good lifestyle. Just looking for someone to share it with.I believe in my heart that honesty, communication and a little chemistry are needed to make a solid relationship. Timing doesn't hurt either. If the timing is right for you send me a shout. Can live anywhere I work out of my home. Also, believe that e-mailing is a great start, it is much easier to meet over a glass of wine or coffee. Ps: if your married or getting even with your boyfriend do't write. Looking for a long term relationship not a quick hookup!!!!! And I'm not a big e-mailer so would rather talk or meet.. No games! No drama!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

State University of New York at Fredonia, Fredonia, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy going to movies, dinner, any type of sporting event, live concerts or seeing a local band. Trying to learn about wines and would be interested in attending a few tours.

For fun

Love the beach, water, golf or attending a Sabre game.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference