Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 3000 miles of Pasadena, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
*One quick thing: if you're interested, please...

In his own words

*One quick thing: if you're interested, please send me an email and not a wink. It seems women hate it when men do that to them, so let's continue to work towards equality of the sexes, shall we? ;-)* A bit about me: I am a very out-going and open-minded individual who is always willing to try something new. I am happy doing a spectrum of things, including going to a lounge/dancing with friends (I've got some rhythm), tasting wine or drinking craft beers, doing CrossFit (without the paleo diet!), going to the theater/symphony/ballet, traveling to foreign lands, cheering for my Michigan sports teams, eating good food or just relaxing with friends and watching a movie. I'm interested in meeting a laid-back woman who can also appreciate sarcasm. I'm very laid-back and goofy, which is fitting considering I'm a pediatric anesthesiologist. I love to laugh and love to make others laugh, especially my little patients :-) I've lived all over the place due to school, opportunities, and a general sense of wanderlust: Detroit burbs - Chicago - Ann Arbor - Boston - Cincinnati - Pasadena - NYC. There are many reasons for this last move to NY, and if you're curious, please feel free to ask :-). This may or may not be my last stop, but the unpredictability is what makes life so grand! I am very interested in teaching and international health and am lucky enough to have had the chance to go to Ethiopia (Health Volunteer Overseas) and India (Operation Smile) and take care of patients as an anesthesiologist - I hope to do even more in the future. One of my favorite quotes of all time comes from Schinder's List: "Whoever saves one life, saves the world entire." Despite my interests in medicine, I clearly have many other completely unrelated interests (as mentioned above). I'm interested in meeting any well-rounded type of person, who is, well, awesome. It's been a journey and I am looking forward to finally starting my life, and one of the reasons I chose anesthesia was due to the flexibility it would provide me in my personal life. I really do love my job, but I believe balance is what ultimately is going to make me happiest. Another favorite quote that I live my life by, and yes, it's deep ;-): "As a single footstep will not make a path on the earth, so a single thought will not make a pathway in the mind. To make a deep physical path, we walk again and again. To make a deep mental path, we must think over and over the kind of thoughts we wish to dominate our lives." - Henry David Thoreau. I'm looking for a cool, laid-back, funny, loving, open-minded, thoughtful, honest, cultured, driven, intelligent, family-oriented, and beautiful in every way (to me at least) woman... oh, and anyone who can at least pretend to enjoy sports is a plus. And as I said earlier, someone who is awesome. I feel this is reasonable ;-) Any other questions? Just ask. Hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any new place becomes a spot I want to explore!


Illinois Institute of Technology, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

See above.

For fun

See above.

Last read

Who Moved The Cheese?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatric Anesthesiologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
50% Rajasthani, 50% Punjabi, 100% embrace my Indian culture and my American heritage. Yes, I am the Indian version of a mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Hindu by tradition/culture
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral