Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gobiassumcoffee

30 year old man | El Cajon, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Here's a quick run-down: Family and friends...

In his own words

Here's a quick run-down: Family and friends are extremely important to me. They're my favorite people. I don't care about Christmas or any other holiday except Thanksgiving because that's when the whole family (all 50 ) get together. They're all awesome. I enjoy the outdoors, whether it be in the desert, at the beach, on the river, or in the mountains. I've grown out of the bar scene and nightclubs are the antithesis of my being. I'm most definitely not a homebody, I'm always on the go; usually between SD and OC. I'm not a sports nerd, but I definitely enjoy college football. That said, I definitely nerd-out on other stuff. I.e. boats, cars, trucks, airplanes, race cars, history, guns, hunting, etc etc. I'm sure to bore you with it, so just roll with it and pretend it's interesting. Trust and honesty are of the utmost importance in anyone to me. I don't have an ideal date. I'm just looking for someone that's easy to get along with and likes fitness, freedom, the outdoors, and America (aka the finer things in life) as much as I do. I'd say I'm looking for something of substance, but I don't want to get ahead of myself and rush into something serious. I'll admit, that bio sounds pretty dry and boring, but I ASSURE YOU I am nothing of the sort. At least I think so. And apparently I have 2592 characters remaining. Do people post their Master's Theses on here?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

I love all dogs, though bigger ones with personality get extra attention.

Favorite hot spots

The River, North Park, I'm at Disneyland pretty frequently.

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

My dogs. My friends. My family.

For fun

Hiking. The River. Boating. Wakeboarding. Grilling.

Last read

I'm a non-fiction nerd. Mostly military history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I do stuff and things in the construction industry and own a store in Orange. I stay pretty busy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree