Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-43 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Living, laughing and learning

In her own words

I love to travel and find it necessary to take those vacation days even though my job is very important to me. I am kind of a health nut. I eat really well, love to exercise and believe that having a healthy mind and body are really important. Yoga and dancing are essential parts of my life-you can't hear the music unless the electricity is turned on. I like to keep my mind engaged and seek out stimulating conversation, yet I also have a quiet side that loves to curl up with a good book while drinking tea. I love to go out especially to see and dance to live music. I am old fashioned and like chivalry, but know how important it is for both partners to give equally to the relationship; each gives different things. I am clear on what I want from this life and am grateful for all that I have. What am I looking for? A solid guy, who is happy with his life, has a career he loves, has a good group of people around him, is into fitness, likes to see live music, has a positive attitude. Someone who gives back what he gets. A man who takes care of his body. Someone with ideas, creativity, something to contribute and knows how important community is. He also knows the difference between your/ you're, to/too & their/there. Bonus points if you want to go camping or see live music with me. I am looking to eventually be in a relationship, not just a physical thing. If you are, that's cool, I'm just not your girl. Please just email if you want to connect, all the other options are kind of silly. *Also if you don't have pictures, I'll move on past... Only fair :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wherever there is a band I want to see. Just went to Music Hall of Williamsburg-Great venue! India. Prospect Park. Walking down streets I have never been down before. Anywhere where my friends are. Road trips to upstate NY for hiking/camping.

Favorite things

Watching live music. Hot Chai tea. Pesto. Dancing. Stretching and breathing. Looking words up in the dictionary. Laughing. Yes definitely laughing.

For fun

Dancing and smiling at the same time. Planning my next trip. Laughing out loud with my friends. Taking photographs. Doing something I have never done before. Helping another person.

Last read

Living with Intent



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral