Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

goarmy412

27 year old man | Library, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Insert Cheesy Pickup Line Here

In his own words

P.S- I'm straight. So if you're gay/bi and you're sending me a message attempting to hit on me, I will gladly throat punch you quicker than a Chuck Norris roundhouse kick to the face. Anyways :) I'm a pretty down to earth type of guy who loves spending time with friends and family as much as possible. I have an intelligent, sarcastic, outgoing, and humorous type of personality. I enjoy the outdoors, hanging out with friends, sports, good beer, and a tender steak. I also love working out, eating healthy, and staying in shape at the gym. It's definitely an important part of my lifestyle and I'm looking for someone who feels the same! I'm also a pretty avid video gamer! Huge Penguins, Steelers and Pirates fan! I have a 3 year old chocolate lab named Tank and he is my sidekick. We roll hard... On the flip side, I am Senior at Penn State University finishing my online Bachelor's Degree in Criminal Justice Administration and Law Enforcement. I graduate next spring, finally!!! I am also working part-time with my father while I am going to school full-time. In addition, I am also a 6 year military Veteran of the United States Army with a delployment to Afghanistan. So far, you can probably tell that I'm a pretty busy person. However, I am looking to make time for someone who shares similar interests and values as mine. I'm looking to start a real relationship and getting to know someone who is caring, loyal, and trustworthy. Overall, I'm just tired of picking things up on the ground; real treasure lies deep. You just have to dig.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Chocolate Lab

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Tower Lounge Cadillac Ranch The Pine Pittsburgh South Side

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Rock & Country music, Steak, Beer, Sports, Poker, Hunting, Fishing, Lifting, Target Shooting, Big Trucks, Video Games.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, road trips, tailgating, sporting events, hunting, fishing, camping, exercising.

Last read

Lone Survivor Sun Tzu: Art of War



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
CCAC Penn State University