Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
life is important, but it's not serious

In his own words

I'm on here because I work so much that I don't have time to meet people my age. I am a geologist, and work as an environmental consultant. Much of my time is spent working with Union Pacific and Burlington Northern Railroads, especially when there are train derailments, hazardous materials spills, and other disasters. Lots of long hours and occasionally time spent out of town, but it's worth it when you're saving up every penny in hopes of buying a house. At least that's what I keep telling myself. I like spending time outside: shooting or hunting, at the beach, or in a beer garden. I've got a job, a good sense of humor, and a great smile. People tell me Taylor Lautner is my doppelganger.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I have a dog, and a backyard for him to run around in! His name is Guinness and he is a black and tan German Shepherd and Australian Cattle Dog mix. He is 60 pounds of goofy, furry perfection :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, and have been all over the world, including to Europe a few times. . The Orange Circle Downtown Fullerton Newport Pier (if the weather is right). I'm always open to going to new places and trying new things


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Beach Baseball BBQs Friends Looking up at the sky on a clear night Bonfires Travel Playing guitar Cooking Intelligent conversation Wrestling with my dog Driving down the 5 to San Diego on a sunny day Feeling the warm sun on my face

For fun

Angels baseball and Ducks hockey are my jam. I collect vinyl and play guitar. MUSIC! My daily mix will have Sublime, Zep, Jack, the Stones, Jimi, The Black Keys, and anything that makes me feel like I can conquer the day

Last read

The Hunger Games trilogy Devil in the Kitchen by Marco Pierre White



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a geologist, so I get to work outside in the sunshine a lot. The money is nice, but secretly I do it for the tan :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral