Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

goalie313131

38 year old man | Malvern, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We are what we repeatedly do. Excellence, then, is not an act, but a habit.

In his own words

Looking to try new things? I'm always up for doing something different, what's life without variety? In a nut shell, the most important things in my life are family(!), friends, and fitness. I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to get out and try new adventures; walks in the woods, traveling, wine tasting...for those who are truly up for adventures, perhaps tasting my cooking. I would like to find someone who isn't afraid to laugh at herself (absolutely love this in a woman!), is intelligent, strong and ambitious, but most importantly just enjoys life. I have a difficult time sitting in front of the TV so I live in the gym most evenings, gym rat but def. not a meathead ;) The past few years I've spent doing endurance activities (100 mile bike rides, triathlons) but due to an injury I'm back to my old passion of focusing more on weights. Looking for someone who doesn't take life too seriously, but looks toward the future and has dreams. Someone who loves to laugh and isn't afraid to be herself. There is nothing greater than a girl who isn't afraid to be silly. Can you challenge me both

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I get entirely too excited when I see a dog walking down the street or playing in a park!! They always just seem to look like that moment is the best moment ever...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot on earth is along the Mediterranean coast, Nice/Monte Carlo anywhere in between. I haven't been to Spain yet, hopefully I can find someone to travel with...

Favorite things

Food, it doesn't matter what kind, healthy or junky. I love food!

For fun

I just want to get out and run all over this beautiful place!

Last read

I'm an avid reader. Why, just last night I tore through 5 books, some of the highlights included classics such as - One fish, two fish, red fish, blue fish Polar Bear, Polar Bear, what do you Hear Green Eggs & Ham ...see where I'm going here



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the University of Delaware primarily because I was an ice hockey player and knew that I'd be able to play even as a freshman.... great reason to choose a school, right?