Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

go_rams32

30 year old man | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 20 miles of Minneapolis, MN

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Thanks for stopping by

In his own words

Hi – Well I will keep it simple and start with what is the most important to me when considering someone in a relationship. Faith is number one and if you are not Christian and working to build on your faith we simply won’t be a match. This lays the foundation for the other things I look for in someone: family, serving heart, caring, and continually growing as a person. Like most I would never claim to be perfect but this lays the foundation for how I live my life. In terms of relationships, I also value patience and taking the time to get to know each other. Great relationships take time to develop. I moved here from a small mountain town in Colorado two years ago and really like it here. I have even started adapting to the winters through regular ice fishing, cross country skiing, and ice skating. Hopefully I will pick up a few more hobbies next winter. I enjoy being active and spent my years in Colorado hiking, backpacking, hunting, and fishing. While I do enjoy the outdoors a ton, I don’t expect my partner to share all the same interests. Really, I would just like to find someone who is open to trying new things and could possibly teach me a new hobby or two. I have been very fortunate with my career and value balance. Thankfully I’m in a place where I can get out to enjoy life and would really enjoy spending that free time with another outgoing person. In terms of nightlife, I do enjoy concerts and dinner with friends but outgrew the bar scene a long time ago along with drinking. I certainly don’t mind if my partner drinks but it just never caught on with me. However, if your still into the bar scene we won't be compatible. Hopefully this is a good intro and I look forward to getting to know you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Minneapolis and almost anywhere in the mountains.

Favorite things

Anything outdoors, I always like trying new restaurants and would not call myself a picky eater, being active, volunteering ( I volunteer a few times a week and really enjoy it) and any time spent with friends and family

For fun

Rock climbing, fishing hunting, mountain biking, and just about everything outdoors.

Last read

Every Good Endeavor, Liar's Poker



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference