Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 44-58 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't need anything...but I love surprises!

In her own words

Up front, I don't respond to winks or people without pics. I'm back on Match after several years of being off. Let's see who's new and exciting on here! I like men who are handsome and take good care of themselves. I like to laugh out loud and do well with those who like to laugh a lot. I like somone who is MORE than average and hope you do too! Intelligence and good conversation are attractive. I really enjoy dressing up for a nice dinner, but I certainly don't have to have that every day. Love long weekends away (Palm Springs, wine country, Hawaii and other tropical locals, etc.). I would say that my typical "type" is a succesful businessman who has his life together. But I get along with most types. Honesty and openness are non-negotiable - I don't need someone's hang-ups. I like men who know when and where to be classy, but can still be a cut-up and funny. Sorry, but I don't watch sports. I'm a person who is very gregarious, but also needs time to herself. I like to be surprised and to be swept off my feet at a moment's notice. I get bored easily so I need a guy who can help keep it interesting - and I'll try to do the same! Finally, I would really appreciate it if you would look at what I am looking for in a "match" before responding. Cheers ~

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I'm a kitty person - I have two. But I generally love all animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Like nice restaurants locally and on the strip. Bartolotta @ Wynn and Nove @ The Palms are great. Right this minute I like Cantina Laredo at Tivoli Village/Summerlin. Good HH's (though I don't go with any regularity).

Favorite things

Music (diverse taste). TV - it relaxes me even if just listening to it in the background. Favorite food - anything Italian, a nice filet mignon, Alaskan King Crab legs. Other favorite'll have to find out!

For fun

Seems like it's always changing. Usually doing what my friends are up to. Right now, I am fortunate to have some extra time and am in the mood for trying new things - in Vegas or elsewhere. Going to Sedona or Maui sound pretty good right now!

Last read

Bills! (jk). I subscribe to just about every popular magazine from US, People, Health, and Vanity Fair. I venture to read a good book only rarely these days. Favorite past read, Into Thin Air (about a tragic Mt. Everest climb in the 90's).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Architecture / Interior design
Psychology; work with children.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm adopted, but was raised Italian, and that's usually what I consider myself to be. However, my actualy ethnicity is Polish, Russian, and Welsh.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic to some extent. I am spiritual, and tend to keep these thoughts to myself, generally, but always good for discussion (despite what many people say).
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSc., M.A. from Univ. of Toronto