Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Brea, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-37 within 50 miles of Yorba Linda, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker

In his own words

So writing about myself is just as awkward as I imagined…Basically I am a normal guy (or what I assume to be normal), I have a great family, great friends and a job that I enjoy. I believe in hard work, but I also believe everyday should be fun whether its Monday morning or Saturday night. Don’t get me wrong I am not particularly thrilled when the alarm goes off Monday morning, but I can’t stand when people walk around the office like someone died because its Monday, work is a big part of life so why not enjoy it (insert standard life is too short to be miserable commentary here :)). I get that life isn’t fun all of the time, but we can at least try our best to make it fun most of the time. Anyway, I have been told that I am funny, smart (That was from my mom so take it for what its worth :)), polite (I do open doors and say yes sir and yes maam – not sure where I got that from since I didn’t grow up in the South) and handsome (mom again). I am also at the stage in my life that I know if things are working or if they aren’t, so if you and I don’t connect you don’t have to worry about me becoming a stage five clinger (great movie by the way). Umm, and I hope that would work both ways. :) I wish I could perfectly describe what I am looking for, but there are so many intangibles that make a good match…I guess if I had to put it into words I would say my ideal match is fun, smart, honest, down to earth, communicative, and family oriented, with a great sense of humor. Long list for a guy that didn’t think he could describe it with words right? So...hope to talk to you soon, unless you are crazy. :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Its just a dog, I actually leave my gate open in the hopes he runs away. Kidding. He is the best, but EVERYONE says that. I find it hard to believe that everyone has the best dog when clearly the BEST dog resides at my house.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I listen to just about everything from KDAY to KROQ and all stops on the radio in between. I watch The Office, Family Guy, Tosh.0 and have been sucked into a reality show or two (don't tell my buddies)

For fun

I enjoy getting out of town on the weekends if at all possible. I also enjoy going to Angel games, Laker games, comedy clubs, the movies, the beach with my dog or happy hr with friends. I am also frequently conned into taking my nephews to Dland :

Last read

127 hours



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference