Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | El Sobrante, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanna go rock climbing? I've never done it either!

In his own words

I joke around, I joke around a lot! We're going to get along fine if you have a sense of humor and don't get offended easily. I don't sweat the little things, which most things in life are. I enjoy good food, good wine, and good company. I am an athletic geek, if there is such a thing. I like to stay active and play several sports regularly. Sometimes I take things apart just to see how they work. I am fortunate to have a great job but I see it only as a means for me to pursue my other passions, which include travelling and experiencing new cultures and foods. I will try anything at least twice, just so that I can be sure that I wasn't biased the first time. I have two awesome daughters who do not live with me all the time. When I have them, I enjoy every moment being busy and happy. They have also forced me to be a decent cook, something that I secretly want to excel at. I also value the time I can spend on my own and with friends. Although I was raised with very traditional believes, I have the luxury of choosing what values to observe and what rules to break (and I have broken quite a few). I don't really fit into any stereotypes and no, I don't have a small Prius! =p What am I looking for? An intelligent woman who is positive, confident, and loyal. Someone who is open minded and not easily intimidated. If I had to describe it in one word, it would be 'class'. I bring no drama and have no time for negativity. I am expecting the same in return. If that describes you then I would be pleased to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I see a dog in my near future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hong Kong, Las Vegas, Montreal, San Diego, Boston, and of course SF!


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Coffee, wine, sushi, good horror flicks (there is only one!), game of thrones, the blacklist, modern family, big bang theory, Red Sox...and Giants, go Giants!

For fun

Golf, basketball, going to sports events, travel, trying new things

Last read

The newspaper this morning. I know, who reads newspapers anymore?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral