Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hope And Future On The Same Page

In his own words

I want to wake up next to my best friend, and I want to be the first person he calls when he had a bad day. No need to speak in secret codes, but referencing inappropriate jokes using memories that only we would understand, and call each other the most absurd nicknames when we are in the privacy :P I want to fall asleep to the sound of his heartbeat and wake up to the tickle of his eyelashes fluttering on my back — stuck in the moment between being sound asleep and wide awake, one of my favorite places to be. Well, I'm not very into the club theme, except with good friends once a while. Yes, I'm 20-something, but I'm not into hook-ups. So those are probably the two reasons that make dating in NYC so difficult for me and why I'm here. I'm a nice, smart and sensitive guy from a small town far far away. Lucky enough, I have a group of the most amazing friends who always support me. Being away from home, my friends are like my family. I went to school in the south. I go the gym a lot and take care of my body. I also like singing, but probably only limited in the classic genre. And I love wearing boat shoes! I'm NOT the "acting straight" type, but normally people don't think I'm gay when they first met me. I'm looking for someone masculine (fitness and health are extremely important to me). Someone who can explore with me, can share the same level of loyalty and trust and keep living a healthy life by motivating each other! So please feel free to contact me, if you think we can put a smile on each other's face :) Extra points if you are from the south or have a southern accent. Also extra points if you are a redhead or have British accent :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Never had a dog, but really really want one! And prefer big dogs! I love bulldogs too!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Spotted Pig, Casa Mono, Le Pescadeux, Madison Square Park, West Village, Central Park, MOMA, Highline and many many more...... Yes, I admitted I'm a foodie :P (I always leave 'cheat meals' for my diet)

Favorite things

Conducting a chamber orchestra and an a-cappella group/gym/funny movies/playing RPG games/ classic music concert/college football/Broadway Musicals!

For fun

A night of classic music A day in the park under sunlight A walk on the riverside A movie with a lot of laugh A dinner table with close friends A typical Broadway night

Last read

Yes, I read GQ.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Digital Advertising for now, but I have bigger plan for myself.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
However, my ethnicity doesn't define me into that asian stereotype at all.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
In addition, most of my family are Buddhists, I am under the influence and it's actually very nice. If you are Jewish, I swear we will naturally get along, trust me I'm amazed by myself on this one too.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a top undergrad business school, and I am obsessed with my alma mater, and probably is going to be awarded "the most dedicated young alumni". Just kidding, but seriously, how could anyone not love such a great school?!