Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-43 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Hi. Job, car, and I live alone.

In his own words

Hey...I'm athletic, active, sincere, fun, and have had an interesting time with meeting people of the female race...I'm a decent person and I care for people, simply because they are people...I love my friends/family and enjoy my solitude, as well as camaraderie...I am looking to learn from my significant other...I'm looking for my best friend...I'm looking to end up with a person that will never make me want single life again... Membership ends in October 2015! Hopefully, I meet someone before then! I live a very drama-free life. I enjoy simple things, like wine, the beach, and golf. I enjoy going to work and the time off I have. I love to laugh and have fun dinners with friends! I am very active and I go to the gym a few times/week. I prefer a woman who can have a great conversation over cooking me a great meal...However, if you can do both, that goes a long way with me. If you have children, that is fine, as long as there is no drama or issues with the father. In fact, I don't mind becoming friends with him, for the sake of the child/children. I want to be inspired more than I already am, by you. I admire those who "do what they say, not say what they do." I like trying new things, but I also have things that I love to do...I would love to find someone that I can drink a glass of wine with...I like to travel...I very much love Hawaii and Santa Barbara. I would like to visit Saratoga, NY every Labor Day. It is an amazing place to be, because of the history and the atmosphere...Europe...Been to Denmark, Sweden(1 day), Paris, & Rome in the span of 16 days...After Europe, I look at life in a different way...I cannot wait to explore the world!! Germany and Prague in May 2015!!! I really love wine, so I hope you do too. I collect Cabs, Sauternes, and Vintage Port...As for beer, Miller Lite is the #1 choice...Fine food, as in omakase or pastrami, is a must... As for the beach, I hope you enjoy the ocean. I want to see as many beaches, as I can, before I die. Lastly, I am a golfer. If you are a golfer, you know what I mean. If you are not a golfer, I don't mind letting you know what it's all about...HUGE PLUS IF YOU GOLF! I want my relationship to be a romantic comedy. Btw, we met at Trader Joe's. Nothing is possible without God.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Winery, San Shi Go, 930 Sushi, Buddha's Favorite, Fleming's, Roy's, Woody's, The Cannery, Sharkeez, The Class of 47, Billy's, Hawaii, Seattle, Santa Barbara, New York, Rome, Paris.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Sushi...Wine...Golf...Reality TV...Godiva Chocolate...The Beach...Nordstrom...The First 48...Watching a movie at home...Running.

For fun

I like to wine & dine. I golf, play b-ball, go to the gym. I live at the beach; I'm out there very much...I enjoy hanging with friends, but I'm not a big club guy...Wine is a big deal to me! I like staying home, too...Running

Last read

Latest literary adventure: nothing too great...I read a lot current events magazines, i.e., Time, Newsweek, U.S. News & World Report...People...Kiplinger's...Golf Digest!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and raised in Southern California. I am the first born Vietnamese in my family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Criminal Justice from Cal State University, Long Beach