Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Kalamazoo, MI, USA | Seeking women 22-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Well since you looked check me out

In his own words

I'm a 36 year old professional. I enjoy going out to eat at nice places, coffee at cool spots, and drinks with friends. I also like to chat it up and hang out. Now what do I want, I suppose the same thing everyone else does on this site. A huge surprise I know. Basically I would like to find a person who would also enjoy some of the same pleasures in life as I do. In addition to the above a few others include movies, nice bars, the occasional hole in the wall, clubs that play good music you can dance to, and cool places outdoors that most people don't know about. I live close to downtown and enjoy spending time discovering the arts and culture this area has to offer. I have a nice list of favorite places and events just need the right person to share them with. I'm a polite and respectful gentleman. I'm just looking for a nice woman to build an honest and loyal relationship with. And if you've made it this far thanks for reading, I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets but don't mind being around them either.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the downtown area and stay pretty close. There are a few spots down there that I hang out at sometimes. I also travel a decent amount with the job around the country to the nice vacation spots for shows and there is always free time.


Kalamazoo College, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

I like a variety of music from Drake to Cash to Beethoven to Motown to Teisto and everything in between. I also like to watch a lot of sports and some series like Veep, Radiolab, and Game of Thrones. I like riding my bike, nice restaurants, pti, npr.

For fun

I like movies and taking in a variety of arts. I love football - Go Blue. I'm a Redwings, Tigers, Lions, and Pistons fan. I like to skiing, water and snow, and just hanging out. I don't always have to be on the go, but like to be when I am.

Last read

I look at a lot of industry magazines for my job. I'm into history, geography, and tech stuff. Most of the things I like to read up on usually have something to do with historical events, cool travel destinations, and old / new tech innovations.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I think science and religion are compatible. Don't go to church much but I don't have an issue with increasing that either.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference