Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
A sunrise, a whisper, a kiss.... Shared between the sacred and the profane.

In his own words

I am the unusual mixture of dreamer and doer. I am emotionally strong without being emotionally distant. I am happy about 95% of the time, the other 5% of the time I am in deep dreamless sleep but probably still pretty happy. Even if I'm sad or brokenhearted or mad (as rare as it is) I am still on some level very happy. I have a tendency to wax poetic when writing, and am having to fight very hard to not do so here. I enjoy painting, writing (though I wish I was better at it), drawing, sculpting, and making mushy mixed tapes. I write sad songs on the guitar and long, bizarre psycho-acoustic tracks from recordings of various environmental sounds. I do 3d modeling of whatever strikes my fancy and would really like to do an animation one day. That being said,. I wouldn't consider myself an artist. I never sell anything and give almost everything away. I consider myself and my life a work of art or an act of magick and everything I do is just another stroke of the brush, another wave of the wand. I work as a systems administrator and I love the work I do. That being said I try to stay off the computer as much as possible in my free time unless I'm working on an "art" project. I have an 11 year old daughter who I don't get to see very often but love very much. She's pretty awesome. I am a spiritual sort of guy and it plays a rather large role in my life. I am a Thelemite who is a member of the O.T.O, an ordained deacon and novitiate priest of the Ecclessia Gnostica Catholica. I'd like to meet someone who is awesome, magickal, and sweet. Someone who loves to think and create. Someone who occasionally likes to walk that line between the real and the imaginary without getting too lost on either side.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering




I have Cats

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Museums, live performances of plays and music, lectures, art exhibits. Operas,Parks. beaches, and hammocks in fields.

Favorite things

Books, good friends, smiling faces. Old people in love. Things that evoke a sense of fantasy and playfulness. staring out of the window of a moving car. Tasteful public displays of affection. Raunchy public displays of affection. And so much more.

For fun

Art or art related things. Good conversation and good laughs. I typically don't go to bars or clubs mostly because they're loud and I can't hear the person I'm talking to. I love going to see new movies but am particular about the movies I watch.

Last read

I just finished reading "Mort" from the Discworld series by Terry Pratchett. I'm trying to make it through the whole series by years end.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference