Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gnn18

29 year old woman | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 40 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love cupcakes!!

In her own words

I'm a natural introvert (this doesn't mean I'm shy) but an adaptive extrovert. I feel happiest when doing more low key things (movies, coffee, dinner, reading, crafting, cooking, etc.). I like to be social but don't like to do it every weeknight. I prefer to save the late nights for special events and weekends. I have an upbeat personality but more a realist than an optimist. I have a very strong sense of direction so I'm always up for traveling and road trips. I really like to drive but I'm probably not the best at it. [Do not insert your own racist joke here...you know it's very rude to have racist jokes and keep them to yourself]. I'm planning to go to Brazil this September and Europe in May, so if you have any travel advice, I would love to hear from you. I spend a lot of my spare time with friends and my large family doing anything and everything. I love watching movies...in theaters or bootleg at home. I am a bit of a foodie, fine dining and bizarre. Do you love Korean BBQ or sushi? If so, awesome! Now you can message me. If you don't, please explain why not and how you plan to overcome your phobia of amazing food. California roll is not my definition of sushi. I'm trying to get back into cooking Vietnamese food, so any willing participants/guinea pigs should message me too. I'm an even divide between being Type A and B (trust me, I've taken the test) so honestly, I think a guy with an even blend of both would be a better match for me. I'm notoriously late and I don't live to work, so Type A Guy, you probably wouldn't like me. On the other hand, I'm a natural born planner and slightly impatient when hungry, so Type B Guy, you probably wouldn't like me. I'm not on here to please every guy, just the ones interested in a coffee date and sharing a cupcake. =)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Jack Russell

Favorite hot spots

My couch, movie theaters, sushi restaurants, Korean restaurants.

College

The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

Affection, making memories, Good Morning texts, Laffy Taffy jokes, giving massages, children, lazy Saturday mornings, smell of fresh laundry

For fun

Cooking, napping, shopping, family time, reading, organizing, dinner with friends, dining out, movies, concerts, festivals



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Office manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grew up Catholic
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral