Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Frisco, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Greg, and I must be one of the luckiest...

In his own words

I'm Greg, and I must be one of the luckiest guys in the world. I somehow ended up with a great job in my field, which just so happens to be smack-dab in the middle of ski country. I get to do what I love, while still knocking out about 50 days on the hill each winter. I must've been Ghandi or something in a previous life because it really doesn't get much better than that! Apart from being totally awesome (hey if you can't say it about yourself, who else will??) I'm kinda goofy, a stickler for spelling/punctuation, and I can recite pi to fifteen decimal places. I've been on a real big porter/stout beer kick lately, I quote a lot of movies and tv in my daily conversation, and I own a guitar which I keep telling myself I'm going to learn to play. One day. In the winter I snowboard pretty much every chance I can. I hope you like to ride (or ski, I don't judge), because I love to and I'm down to meet up on the mountain pretty much any time (Well... on the weekends that is, or the occasional "sick" day. *ahem*) I lived in Avon for the past 5 years, so Beaver Creek is where my heart is, but I just moved to Frisco in October and I'm looking forward to exploring the mountains out here in Summit County. Let's go take some runs and have a drink! In the summer, I'm admittedly not a big hiker, but I love to camp, play disc golf (which I'm unfortunately awful at), cruise around on my bike, play sand volleyball, go to Red Rocks, explore the state; I'm generally down to try new things if the right person is involved. :) I'm definitely NOT your typical Colorado mountain bro-brah ski bum. I'm a big goof, sure, but I'm motivated, intelligent and it sure would be sweet to find a career-oriented girl out here who likes to ski/ride as much as I do. I'm pretty laid back, and my life is as drama-free as humanly possible. Most of the time I'm more apt to stay in with some drinks and some popcorn, but be aware, when you do get me on the dance floor you'll probably have a hard time getting me off it! This seems to come up a lot so I've got to put this out there: I'm more the artsy type and not into football at all (or most pro/college sports for that matter). Now, that isn't to say I won't go to games or watch the Super Bowl, but just don't ask me about my fantasy team or bracket because I didn't make one. I know that's probably weird to a lot of people, but I'm passionate about lots of other things like technology, music and snowboarding (well pretty much anything I talk about, really), and I'd love to talk to you too, so give me a shout if you like what you see!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaver Creek. Loaded Joe's Avon. The Coyote Cafe.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

New foods; I love anything ethnic. Terminator 2 is my hands-down favorite movie of all time, followed closely by The Shawshank Redemption. Red Rocks Amphitheater. Have I mentioned snowboarding yet?

For fun

During the winter I snowboard on pretty much every day off (and sometimes before work if my boss is in a good mood). I'm a huge movie buff, love to read, have a soft spot for karaoke, and I really enjoy disc golf even though I'm pretty awful at it.

Last read

Honestly I've been in a dry spell recently, but sooner or later I'll go in to super-reading mode and fly through a book or two a week. I'm definitely more partial to Fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Senior Video Editor for Vail Resorts. I also host a tech show called "Gadgets and Gear with Greg." Look it up. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My mom comes from Panama, and although I don't visit nearly as much as I'd like, I'm very proud of my heritage.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an AAS in Film Production/Editing, and a B.A. in Spanish. I don't work for Telemundo or Univision, but I'm pretty sure I could, jajaja.