Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
wanting to find my match.

In her own words

I'm a fun, outgoing, loving person. I love helping people in my own little way. My friends are like family to me so I have a lot of family. I'm an ICU nurse and love my job. I love to travel when I can. I like to be adventurous too. I've kayaked, surfed, fished, swam, and snorkeled in the Pacific Ocean, hiked the mountains in Guam & Hawaii, white water rafted in Colorado and went zip lining and hiked the hill country of Texas. I'm looking for a great guy who is fun, outgoing, adventurous, respectful, honest, intelligent, goal oriented, understanding, and loving. Family means a great deal to me and so do the values and morals I was taught. I'm a little bit old fashioned but still very much the independent female.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like dogs but I don't have one.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I traveled to the Philippines, Guam, Las Vegas, Los Angelos, Seattle, Vancouver BC (which I really loved), Hawaii, Colorado Springs and the major cities of Texas.


University of Guam, Mangilao, GU

Favorite things

I'm very open to trying new things from music to movies to food. It's all about the experience!

For fun

I love to hang out with my friends and talk, go to the gym, bowling, billiards, movies, and whatever else there is to do.

Last read

Oncological Nursing Society Guidelines and Administration of Drugs... Yes I know... It's the only time I read, when it's for work....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Filipino/Japanese but I was born & raised on the island of Guam.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised catholic but I'm not a strict catholic. Just treat others with respect and be an honorable person.
Languages: English, Japanese, Tagalog English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I'm planning to pursure my masters in 2014 but right now, I just want to enjoy life.